Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow Pa

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
From the time you enter this hotel to the time you enter your room , you see and smell a very clean hotel. This is top notch for cleanliness !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet, and NO problems.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean & just as represented.
Cons: Some of the other buildings, but that's not their responsibility.
Location: I was there for a bowling tournament, and have been to Reading many times for shopping.
It was nice that everything was taken care of when I got there, and when I left. I still, however, do not like the idea that I had to pay for the stay BEFORE I was there (through Expecia.com). I believe this should have been billed after I at least got there, and not due the week before. I equate it to McDonalds & other fast food places, that you pay before you know if you like it. That's my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Center Moriches

A night out!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pietro from State College

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay. It's in a random location. The free breakfast isn't that great. Service from the front desk; however, was outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Great customer service

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great customer service at check in from desk staff and from check out. Wonderful free continental breakfast. The building and rooms could use some updating. They were showing their age but we're clean. Great place for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Simple Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
I gave this hotel an overall 5 for the value. The staff were friendly and accommodating and were very nice to our kids. Some areas of the hotel are outdated, for example the microwave was very old. This is not a luxury hotel, but it's obviously a well cared for property and everything was in working order, and very clean. The location was close to many places to eat, purchase things, etc. We had a great stay with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa

Will Stay Again !

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: very clean and bed was comfy staff very friendly
Location: if you love shopping there are plenty of places within 5 minutes
Rooms were very clean staff was very friendly will defiantly stay there again !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Due to booking they failed to inform me that this didn't have pool and u had to walk up stairs with luggage. .i didn't like the smell in the room...and will not recommend my family or friends to stay.!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Niagara Falls,ny

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel and clean. Breakfast good.