Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best motel in Minocqua

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Had a very restful night. This is our favorite place to stay in Minocqua. Very nice accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Becky General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your review. We are glad you enjoy staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Cristina

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The location is ideal and loved having a bar in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you Cristina for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Thank you Becky General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very nice motel, very clean. We stayed 2 nights first night front desk was very nice. 2nd night not so. My check in was not ready . We ask a question she did not answer my husband. At check out I had to stand and wait finally I had to ring bell to get anyone out for my express check out. Otherwise this is my favorite place to stay in Minocqua Wi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Becky General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your review. I am sorry you had issues with you check in on the second day. I have spoke to my front desk staff. I appreciate that you let me know and hope you give us another chance.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Cheryl for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Thank you Becky
4 out of 5
by Sue

Convenient location, nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, great staff and very convenient location close to the downtown shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sue for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Becky Dudek General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Thank you Becky Dudek GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service but room was very small for the price, especially being off season.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer different types of rooms. We hope you come see us again. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Mn

Nice location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dated hotel but very clean. Small bathroom. Nice location and view. Very good free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Rochester, Mn We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you