Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, undergoing renovations

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Three star rating only due to current major renovations taking place. Good location, excellent and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The hotel lobby was closed for repairs. Why was Expedia not informed?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

under construction,

Posted Jan 4, 2016
under construction, girls at front desk - very helpful and caring (can't remember names)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel under renovation. Nice pet friendly hotel. Walls thin, neighbors were loud but front desk was very prompt to resolve problem .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Nice hotel in a good central location.

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff----clean rooms---decent wifi--- indoor/outdoor pool (we did not use) looked nice.
Cons: Hotel is being remodeled and it needs an upgrade or refreshed. Our carpet was poor and room needed fresh paint.
Location: Central location for Richmond, VA
Two night stay to visit my sister. The hotel is in a remodeling phase and it needs updated. Our room was very clean, bed comfy and bathroom very clean. Carpeting was shot and needs replaced and the room needs an overall re freshening. Please get rid of the loud thermal blankets....sounds like your rolling in aluminium foil when you turn. Ice machine was not working on our floor and when we checked in on a Friday..the cold beverage machine on our floor was empty??? You pay extra for fridge and microwave and the breakfast buffet was a little pricey but there are plenty of breakfast spots around the hotel to pick from. Overall the staff is very friendly and cordial and I would give them another shot, AFTER the remodeling is done, to see what they improved on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
My experience at the Four points was amazing and the front desk associate Monica had excellent customer services..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel good price

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower needed repair, staff must have known for some time, paint repair needed for over spraying water, staff apologetic when I noted this on checkout
Location: Downtown Richmond very nice
Good location, good price, attended a funeral so the hotel was not the focus but served us well for this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Points Sheridan - Midlothian

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This is an older facility, possibly renovated but still a little shabby in public areas, like elevators. The bed was comfortable, the AC/Heat not too noisy, the shower wonderful. The staff were all helpful and friendly. I would stay there again - good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donovan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels