Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Don't think hotel measured up to its ratings or price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Complimentary Breakfast
Was not advised that there would be a parking fee. No complimentary Breakfast for the price of the room and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Overall very pleased

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The view from our room was beautiful. The room was clean but a tad small for 4 of us (2 adults, 2 kids). The staff was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Place.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
It was fantastic. The location was great. The facility and staff were great. The manager, Jelena, was fantastic. She went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Great person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Agoura Hills, CA

Nice

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Little pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl-Heinz from San Jose, CA

Ok place to stay for a night or two

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The &12 parking fee seems a bit outrageous given the fact that you really can't get to the hotel without a car. Either put it into the room rate or drop it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from UK

large room and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel just across the road from the beach. Large room and fast internet. Sound insulation from room above was not great (they had a squeaky bed!) - but didn't last long! Charge for car parking was unexpected. Many good restaurants nearby. Charge for breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol from Manassas, VA

Literally Across from the Ocean

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant with no major complaints. The free Wi-Fi is pretty slow, but it's not too expensive to purchase faster Wi-Fi. I had a partial ocean view room, but I think only someone tall could have actually seen the ocean from the location of my room. Sunrise made for some pretty colors out my window, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to beach

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The hotel is at a decent location. You can actually see the beach. Staff are friendly. It's older and appears to need some updates. The jacuzzi is so small it may fit 2 adults. Not a terrible hotel.. But definitely not worth the price