Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Truly Awful Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. I will never stay in an Extended Stay hotel again after this experience.
The condition of my room was terrible. Paint was peeling off the wall in some places, the linoleum counter top was missing pieces in several places and delaminating. The bathroom vent had not been cleaned in years and was caked with dirt and dust. There were cracks in the bathroom shower. There was no hairdryer and no drinking cups. I had to go to the front desk and request a cup to drink out of. The breakfast consisted of cheap muffins with dried blueberries in them that were hard and chewy. There was no decaf coffee. The list goes on and on. I stay in 35-40 different hotel per year and this one was the worst I have been in for years. It was truly awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked non smoking but they ran out

Posted Apr 21, 2016
They ran out of non smoking and I was stuck in awful smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Room was not clean. TV was missing, Iron was missing, No Ironing board, and NO help from staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The incident you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our staff to ensure that we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals as well as making sure that each guest receives professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Didn't meet the expectation at all

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Better communications and amenities.
Location: N/A
Got in late and was told they were sold out. They cleaned one room with no amenities for me but I needed to wait there for about one hour. Tried to talk to Expedia and the Hotel about this experience but didn't get the any response from the Hotel at all. Wouldn't not recommend it to other people. I paid what I would expect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst experience

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. First, there was no one at the front desk and door was locked so we had to wait until someone came in to let us in the lobby. When we got in the person in charge of doing laundry couldn't find our reservation (go figure). After we showed them our confirmed reservation, they failed to honor it and told us that we didn't have one. This was just a terrible experience, wouldn't recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Gonzalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid in advance, and no room available

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: ???
I purchased my room about 36 hours prior to arrival. When I got there, the front desk was helping someone else. For fifteen minutes I waited, and when it was my turn, I was told there was no available rooms. I walked in with my luggage, so obviously I was checking in. Would've been nice to be told that when I walked in. I was told to go to the Extended Stay about 5 miles away. I never made it to the room, but I'm glad I didn't stay at this location. The hallways/entry were dirty and run down looking, and there was an element of people there that made me uncomfortable. And it was not just one group of people -- many folk who seemed to be hovering in the halls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks ok from the outside.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Room had odor. I sprayed with air freshener. I was told carpets would be done in the morning. They were not.
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels