Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location、easy access to silicon valley

Posted Mar 27, 2017
spacious room for this level of price. kitchen in room is convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and review of your visit to our hotel. We are happy you loved your well-equipped room, our location, and reasonable price. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only reason I stay here is the price.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This hotel is the best location and price for my situation so I stay here every year. That being said, there are many negatives. The maid service is the worst I have ever seen; they only change the sheets once a week and on that day don't even run a vacuum. Every surface in the room is filthy when occupied; I did some basic cleaning. Laundry is $4 a load. They don't have enough towels for a full hotel. The back door does not close securely. I could go on. But it's cheap, has a kitchen and is close to my destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

A hotel you can't go with family

Posted Feb 19, 2017
20 minutes with no body in the front desk the lady sed she was in the laundromat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel is terrible. Smells smoke everywhere. Room is so small. Everything is so old. Breakfast only several bags of cereal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decapitated rooms, no trash cans

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Counter tops falling apart, stains on carpet, no trash cans anywhere in building, stair wells never cleaned, mircrowave burned on inside, back door card reader not working, washers and dryers never cleaned, trash and lanudry bags sitting in hallways all night, staff not very accommodating, for the price, not again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clara county calif

OK staff didn't help us out with toilet paper

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Neighbor banged on walL for every noise.couldn even laugh and it was before 6 pm...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento CA

Worst experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017
First of the main Razon I booked these hotel was for the supposed distance to the event I was attending which was totally wrong and misleading the site said 2.9 miles when we got there it was over 11 miles the place smelled horrible in the room there where rat's traces on top of the kitchen counter. Unfortunately we where short on time for the event and just change our clothes anf left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I arrived at midnight. The staff on duty at check in desk did not speak English. Dirty room. After my complain, she put me in another room. Still dirty, but I don't complain any more since complaining was useless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I shows that they do not re-invest in their proper

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New Operations
Location: I was there for work.
I travel for work and Extended Stay America is my hotel of choice due to the amenities they offer. This location is not even close to the standards that I normally see in the EAS that I frequent. The House keeping is clearly the quick cleanup that you normally see with a quick turnaround of rooms. Which to me is unacceptable when they are not busy enough to warrant that type of slacking. Due to the filth building up in all visible areas it is clearly evident that there is no routine housekeeping in place. Some of this Hotels Policies are a little out there. First I have never had an EAS quote me a $50.00 charge to obtain a 12:00 noon Checkout vs their normal 11:00 AM. Then they fluctuate their prices a little more than normal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet convenient hotel ☆☆☆☆☆

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet comfortable near freeway but u can't here anything price was also great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a comfortable stay with with us. I'm also glad our affordable rates and convenient location was beneficial. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.