Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Basic Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location was fine. The breakfast was ok also.
Cons: Cleaning service was quite late the first three days (after 5:30 pm).
The hotel is basic and ok for a night or two. The rates were quite high for this basic level of hotel. Must be due to the time of year as Sarasota is busy during this season.
4 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice hotel close to Siesta Key Beach

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Liked the easy access to restaurants and shopping. Loved Siesta Key Beach. Liked the Sunset Cruise at Water Sports.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great, but the internet is like dial up speed :(
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was right off the highway but had some problem finding exactly where to turn in correctly. Great location for our trip
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Soccer tourney

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms Clean
Cons: Toilet paper was very low quality . First time I have every even noticed in a hotel the quality of paper......
Location: Wonderful Beach
Staff was good with Kids, Maintained pool area and towel large turn over and volume. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
From check-in to check-out, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The area was good and there was plenty of dining and shopping nearby. We were only a 15-minute drive from Siesta Key Beach which was amazing. We would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: This was a nice hotel in a convenient location to Siesta Key Beach and nearby parks. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
The room was very nice. I got an upgrade for free. The grounds were neatly cleaned and landscaped. All staff members were friendly and cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to all

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to all clean and very reasonably priced. STOP TELLING ME TO ADD MORE!!