Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Key entry for door by pool broke so anyone can enter at any time. Hot water in shower was broken and low water pressure.
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Jupiter

Horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room had bugs, the sink was broken, the paint was peeling the shower didn't drain, the bed was like a hammock, the rug was sticky, the furniture was dirty, the breakfast was not prepared on time, the front desk clerk wore headphones all the time, Other customers were up all might. Horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chicago, IL

Nice hotel with Great Staff!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to our destination (Ringling College of Art & Design). Comfortable rooms. Good continental breakfast (Mmm, waffles!) Quiet.
My flight was delayed by 8 hours, pushing my arrival from around 10pm on Tuesday to very early Wednesday morning! I called to make sure that my reservation would continue to be held. While my car rental was cancelled despite my protestations, my room was kept for me thanks to a note from Deb telling the night staff not to cancel it. My gratitude after such a long and arduous trip was boundless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was clean, staff was great. Nice breakfast. I recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eldaliz

Roach Motel!!! Literally!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely horrendous! Since I booked through a third party, I was given one of their worst rooms. It smelled like an ashtray! (Mind you, these are non-smoking rooms) The AC didnt work, neither the coffee machine or the pot had been cleaned and there were little insects flying around the room. The second room we moved to smelled much better, thankfully, but there were small-medium sized roaches in the bathroom and near the front of the room. I counted at least 5! At this point, I was already tired and drenched in sweat from having to move all my stuff to the new room through the air conditioner-less halls and since I was only staying one night, decided to stay in this room. I closed all my luggage and bags and picked up everything off the floor. It was absolutely disgusting. When I told the manager, all he said was "ok, we'll look into it." Never again... I wish I had never stayed there!
3 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by winston from Winston Salem

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación
1 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando

QUALITY INN..... NEVER AGAIN!!! YUCK!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting!! The first room we were given was on a smoking floor which I didn't think still existed and we are not smokers. While waiting for the front desk to pick up the phone so that we can request a room change we discovered inside the binder that sits on the table someone's what we are hoping was an insulin needle. Housekeeping was clearly lacking in attention to detail. The front desk didn't seem phased when we told them about the needle and moved us to another floor without apologizing or offering us a free night or even a refund. We will never stay at another Quality Inn ever again!! Quality it is not!
5 out of 5
by Stoney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels