Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Central

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great location close to good food n transport access. Minutes away from sight seeing n places of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

観光するのには良いホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
清潔で、スタッフさんも優しい人ばかりで良かったです。観光するにも、良い立地でこのホテルを選んで正解でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel and good service Near city town and Mrt Can walk around near market and eating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yangon

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Cons: チェックインの待ち時間
シンガポールMRT駅徒歩圏内(10分以内)にも関わらず、1週間前の予約で1万円以下で宿泊でき、とてもお得感があった。チェックイン時に15分ほど待たされたものの、それ以外の不満はなし。館内のジムでは1日1回程度、ヨガ等のレッスンがあるようだが、時間が合わず参加せず。コンビニはホテル裏手にあり。チャンギ空港までは空いていればタクシーで20分以内。同じ価格帯で空きが見つかればまた宿泊したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and swimming pool

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice hotel, facilities and swimming pool. Convenient location - Hajilend is in front. Mrt 7 minutes. Flyer 25 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔、プールがきれい

Posted Jul 28, 2016
コストパフォーマンス素晴らしい。お買い物エリアや食事にも便利。広くて快適な部屋。広くて開放的なプールもあり、家族向けでもあるホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in non central location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Special weekend rate includes breakfast
Cons: Shuttle service
Great hotel, good room, nice breakfast, very good pool. Fair price, as location is not ideal and difficult to get to MRT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near hipster central

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was a good walk away from Singapore's hipster location which is Haji Lane. Apart from that, accessibility to attractions such as gardens by the bay, Suntec City aren't that far away. But the stout 7 storey accommodation rooms arent great for those who wish for a nice view. Room is decent for a night's stay to rest but its small for comfort. The bathroom needs to have a bidet. And the television is a little too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
it was near to the mosque and it was quite noise when the song(pray) is played.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Staycation

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The bed is comfortable and air-con is cold enough.
Cons: The quality of food needs to be improved!
- The checking in process is a brisk, maybe because I checked in around 3pm - The room is clean and smells nice. - But it is disappointing when they gave me a room on the 2nd floor and all I see outside my window was nothing but their porch's roof. All views was blocked. - Tried their crab buffet but was another disappointing experience. The crabs are all too big in sizes, literately half of a crab for 1 serving. I have difficulty trying to pull them apart. And the other disappointing thing for the buffet is that the crab is not fresh at all. They do have different types of crab dish, but when you remove the shell of the crab, the flesh sticks to it. I had very high expectation from the buffet bar as it is not my first time there. But this time round, it was truly a disappointment. My husband did not touch any crabs at all throughout the dinner. Overall stay is still fine, there are more rooms for improvement.