Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice hotel. Bathroom needs to be updated. Sink was cracked and shower rod had peeling paint. Pillows need to be replaced,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
great rooms staff was nice and good breakfast room was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Difficult chdck in, reservation incorrect, luckily i had mu confirmation on my phone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinios

Posted May 4, 2018
Very nice staff was so nice and friendly great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Posted Apr 29, 2018
It was awesome love the court and the pool thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: very peaceful
Cons: nothing everything was great
Location: did not get a chance to visit anything that was nearby due to work
i had the pleasure to stay at this hotel due to work and it was very peaceful and comfortable after a 15-hour drive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, il

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We checked in room had no coffee, the bed was not changed it was dirty and when told to the front desk they were going to give me sheets to change my own bedding. I was noy doing that so after arguing at 1030 at night with a 7 month old she switched mr to a different room that the previous customer had problems with. When i tell the front desk manager the next morning he was finding excuses for it all said he'd call me after speaking with the actual manager. No phone call. They tried to bill me for the new room. Spoke with the front desk manager again he didnt know i had problems. Dirty rooms and bad customer service. Stay away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Our stay was alright not too great our tv has limited closed caption only on 1 channel.. my husband and I r deaf .. and it didn’t go well and I noticed room wasn’t dusted enough mirror not clean enough... each room shld have fire alarm in each room if they have deaf customers when we asked for clean towels they didn’t bring right away other than that it was alright had good time tho
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, il

Felt unsafe

Posted Feb 27, 2018
One of the top hotels in Springfield according to multiple sites and right as I am approaching my room an aggressive male was walking next to two women(he walked out of the room with) telling them they are “stupid b******, get off your phone h**, who the f*** you talkin to”. I was afraid to even look up at the male figure. As they past me one of the women apologized.. I was scared to even leave my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
Only real complaint is how late breakfast is served. Also some trash under the couch, so a bit more cleaning would be great. Better than average, though!