Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Room looked nice for price, up to date on t.v. & bedding look okay.
Cons: Very dirty everywhere, floor in bathroom was dirty, shower was dirty, our bed had bedbugs and didn't notice until after we started itching & getting red spots all over. Only stayed about 3 hours and left the hotel cause we just couldn't take it & my boyfriend became allergic to it, it got bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Angela at the front desk was awesome!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Only downfall was no coffee machine or microwave. Other than that room was clean and nice. Good private location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osh

Great location not clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great location room carpet at door had wet spot. Room smelled funny The comforter had a hole in it and was covered in hair. The sheets looked clean but the hair was in the sheets also. The bathroom wall beside toilet had something on it The comfort level for us was not there and we had to check out one day early. The staff gave us a refund and seemed to understand our reason for leaving. The rooms just need a proper cleaning to be acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good Value

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Fairly priced for what we got. Definitely needs a more thorough spot cleaning but bathroom was clean at least and bed was comfortable. Loud AC masked outside noise when it was running. You can hear cars and conversations in the parking lot right outside your door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
over rated. I expected a larger room with better amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep, nothing more.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Unfriendly staff while checking in, felt more of a bother than a guest. Rooms were straightened up during stay and towels were restocked Checking out was simple and the staff were more friendly then.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty smelly.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing other than the location.
Cons: Clean the rooms
Location: Family 80th birthday celebration
There were stains on the bedspread, food crumbs in the bathroom and the room smelled musty and that was just our room. The other 2 rooms were just as bad. Air conditioning did not work in one of the rooms. The bathtubs were not clean in 2 of the rooms. Overall experience was very poor. No plans to ever stay in this place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: whole place needs too knocked down
dirty filthy no way again...............................................................................................bed bugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County , California

Can't remember an experience this bad!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Not my job to itemize all the improvements needed. Expedia should either make an impromptu visit or stay a night anonymously.
Location: I'm dismayed at how that hotel, as it is, is so near so many upscale establishments.
Our total experience was Very disappointing. In fact, it was to my memory, the nearly the worst I can remember. Here's why: 1. Our first impression when we entered our room for the first time was disbelief that a room could smell so bad, look so dingy, and be in such disrepair. The word that comes to mind to describe the smell is unwashed feet and stale cigarettes. We purchased an aerosol room freshener every day just to tolerate the odor. We would have attempted to get another room, but knew they would have the same. 2. At the end of each day, when we returned, we were shocked that the room was untouched or at least, to any degree we could determine. On several occasions, we had to get clean towels from the front office.Thrice, we left generous tips , hoping the service would improve; they didn't. Beds were never made-up are even tidied a bit. A prior occupant left a bra in the bathroom, hanging on the door knob. We left it to see if it was noticed by the cleaning staff. We left it, not wanting to touch it. 3.Thinking that we had booked into a fairly good area, we were annoyed every late night by frequent loud laughing, talking, running back and forth past our room. I don't mean these occurrences where periodic and early evening: they were frequent enough to be an annoyance and late into the night(after midnight) In addition, broken Motel equipment was strewn across the floor nearly blocking the stairway down to the parking area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Cheap place for a couple of nights

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Hmmm...it was cheap
Cons: Rooms need new paint, new decor and new bedspreads, etc. A thorough clean out and update would make a big difference.
I was in town for a few nights and needed an inexpensive place to sleep. This fits the bill. The first room I was given was not well cleaned, however I was moved to a second room that was acceptable. The furnishings are old, tired and stained, the room is dingy...but the sheets and towels were clean, the bathroom was clean and so it was OK as a place to sleep. Slippers are a good idea as the carpets are suspicious.