Ratings based on 1,919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Freundlichekeit und Lage!
Vielen Dank an Rocco und Lilia aus dem Restaurant Baca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great hotel. 5 minutes away from San Marco. Definitely recommended
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

much surcharge

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing
I got information from my pax with a lot of surcharge during their stay at the hotel. I've ask them many time to explain about the surcharge but hotel don't answer. Is there anyway Expedia could ask hotel to get me know which subject of surcharge my pax had to pay? as all service was paid by this booking. Br. Tam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: ambiance, location, facilities and room size Pool and views
Cons: A room to use after check out
Location: Location was great- easy to get to San Marco yet away from the crowds of Venice
Good location, excellent water taxi service. Pool was excellent with fabulous views- water was freezing though! 3 adults in one room ( one adult and two big teenagers!) , and it didn't feel crowded. Bathroom too was a good size. Only slight niggle was there was no complimentary bathroom to shower/dress in after check out. Our flight was in the evening, and so we ended up changing in the toilets, but there is no shower. We were told we could purchase an entrance to the spa , but this was a bit steep so opted against this! Never mind, just felt a bit sticky and grubby travelling back....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Aug 12, 2016
最高の思い出が出来た。 バーやレストラン、ラウンジ、プールも快適だった。 朝食も充実していて最高。 アクセスもシャトルを使えば◯
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto , On

Great hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel for a family stay. The pool has an amazing view of the city. There is a shuttle available that goes to The main square. It's not in the " touristy " area which was nice as there are some restaurants down the pier that do not charge ridiculous prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel ideally located in central Venice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Fantastic views and favourite facilities for Venice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fabulous hotel with the best views of Venice!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
A wonderful stay in Hotel Molino Stucky. The rooftop pool and bar are fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Nice but make sure you get a room with a view

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great breakfast, stunning historical hotel, but some rooms have terrible view on the neighbouring factory yard full of rubbish... Make sure you get a nice room with a view. The rooftop pool water temperature is too low and the water could be changed more often. The glassy windows around the pool are not cleaned daily which disrupts the wiew out of the pool. Otherwise a nice experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A peaceful location in the busy pace of Venice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
After a day visiting Venice centre, Hilton is a wonderful place to relax in luxury...only 10minutes boat ride away. Lots of space, great walks along the promenade and a roof top swimming pool....probably the only one around here.