Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K vancouver Wa.

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Love this hotel! Great location! Close to shopping,clubs and Beverly Hills This will be our home away from home when we come to West Hollywood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Posh Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location and its cool decor.
Cons: More variety in the breakfast menu.
Location: Good shopping and excellent restaurants.
Excellent location. Very cool retro decor. Parking is expensive, but excellent service from valet. Good continental breakfast. Cool rooftop pool. Very busy night life so its a little loud at night. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Best kept secret

Posted Apr 2, 2015
You don't need to leave the hotel in search of a great meat. The Boxwood is at the upper end of fine dining, the flavors and presentation excite satisfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary canada

All around great stay at the london

Posted Mar 20, 2015
From start to finish everything was as close to perfect as you can get.at last a true 5 star hotel, I even got to meet some movie stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Excellent location, excellent facilities and staff. I am very picky and travel often. I would definitely go back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The hotel is set in the heart of west Hollywood. Easy to get around with access (across the road from hotel) to a hop on hop off tour. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cuomo

Love it at the London!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The London is a favorite for us! Room service and the restaurant is delicious!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

FABULOUS,

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: They are all suites and contemporary. The staff was friendly, beautiful and helpful!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The London on San Vicente was close to everything ! Had lunch at the Ivy and drinks at the Abbey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Cruz

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The size of the room was huge! The bathroom had a dual shower head stand in shower plus a tub large enough to fit two people in comfortably.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Whiskey a go go, the laugh factory, 2 blocks north of west hollywood.
Everyone is very friendly and professional we got into the hotel around 9pm and ordered food in, The burger was excellent and the filet mignon was cooked perfectly. The room is very comfortable and the rooftop pool deck has one of the best views of west hollywood. Also the internet here really is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cerritos, CA

Classy, Comfortable and luxurious!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel has been my ultimate favorite hotels stays in my lifetime! The London Suite was spacious, comfortable and classically modern chic! The bathroom was enormous! Looked the 2 shower heads and the deep soak tub! The look and service of the hotel was spot on classy! And the delicious classy Gordon Ramsay Breakfast that comes with the price of the room sealed the deal! Expectations were met and then some!