Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel in Downtown ATL

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, and air/heat worked PERFECTLY.
Cons: Front desk was very inconvenient; always had to wait in line for basic questions. Breakfast not included but thought it was.
Nice facilities; quiet room, clean, spacious, and rather modern looking. The best air con/heating system I've every used - never felt uncomfortable once. Shower and bath were nice, although door was a sliding door and didn't have a lock. Would have been a little uneasy if I had shared room with someone else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice new, modern hotel near everything downtown

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, New, Modern
Cons: Staff at front desk. A bit distant and standoffish.
Location: Georgia Aquarium, World of Coke, Downtown.
Family overnight birthday stay. Great and close to all things downtown. Nice modern hotel. Cool aesthetics.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice downtown hotel new

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice staff and the rooms are new. Enjoyed my stay. The reason for the 4 was because they forgot to service my room. I left the room at 8am and returned around 2pm and housekeeping overlooked my room. I had to go to the desk and request them. They took care of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfactory.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: Price was a bit high.
Location: Central Atlanta.
Excellent location. Clean, quiet, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This hotel was phenomenal! Staff was attentive and very professional! Room was clean to perfection and very comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel without a doubt!!! 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, United States of America

Comfortable, Convenient, Contemporary Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Amenities.
Cons: Breakfast prices seemed a little high. Would have liked a few more ala carte options instead of a $6 sandwich or $12 plate.
Location: Coca-Cola Museum. George Aquarium. STATS restaurant.
Nice location. Can easily walk to several restaurants and attractions such as the Aquarium. Valet and self-park are pricey, but not out of line with having to park in such a prime location. Great staff. Great room. Quiet and comfortable. Didn't use the amenities, but noted the bar and nice common areas. Did use the wi-fi and charge to room snacks downstairs which was great. Had a nice meal down the road at STATS after advice from staff. If it is still a thing some great Pokemon hunting nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, United States of America

Great Staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Downtown area with great walking distance to many attractions and restaurants.
Front desk staff was very friendly. Check in and guest services were prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Nicely decorated rooms.Within walking distance to meetings I had to attend. Nice downstairs lounge with a bar and pool table. What is there not to like?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The beds are not that comfortable. Would also like an extra blanket. The breakfast was not very good for the cost.
Location: We were there for the AmericasMart so the location is PERFECT!
We were there for the Americas Market and it's a perfect location for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing.
I liked everything about this hotel. The bed was especially comfortable and the room was quiet. The front desk staff members did not seem to be familiar with how to use their computer system and check-in was very backed up. Otherwise, all was good. Be aware that the food and drinks they sell in the lobby are super overpriced so buy yourself a bottle of water a block down at the drug store.