Ratings based on 2,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in downtown Atlanta.

Posted May 11, 2016
Great experience with everything you need within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton FL

Nice desing, smooth operation

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Need a fridge in the room
Location: Downtown Atlanta is full of places to eat and walk around
Wonderful experience. highly recommended. Super nice hotel with a lot of service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel i will stay there again And my kids loved the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice Hotel, Needs more elevators

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very nice hotel, but took us over 15 mins to get an elevator that wasn't full from the 20th floor going to the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Elevators caused long delays every day. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We were there for a get away and even though it was crowded, everything went great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was good for the purpose. For a vacation I will choose another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
There are one or two things that I would change first of all I should be able to valet my vehicle to the front of the hotel which you can but you cannot call for it to be brought up to the front of the hotel and that is kind of annoying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Exceptional location, impeccable room & view!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Upscale, professional, friendly ambiance. Room was clean & extremely comfortable. Check in & out, & valet were all very efficient.
Location: Easy walk to Pittypat's Porch for great dining. Easy drive (or walk) to CNN Tour and World of Coca-Cola.
Central to everything for walking or driving, we enjoyed this lovely hotel with perfectly clean and luxurious room & view. Called down to valet from our room, and had minimal wait time for car to be pulled around. Very comfortable, safe, and clean hotel. Wonderful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not a place I will ever return to

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Nice buidling
Cons: Customer service is bureaucratic and just not worth the hassle when there are so many other options in downtown Atlanta.
Customer service when a problem occurred was bureaucratic at best and downright customer unfriendly at worst. I thought that a hotel might want to keep local people as a customer base since we are the ones that suggest hotels to out-of-town guests. Not this place. They were unwilling to think out-of-the-box to resolve an issue which unfortunately I can not explain in detail here due to Expedia's policies. Suffice it to say, I will never visit this hotel again and any guests traveling to Atlanta will soon find out that at this hotel, although superficially nice, the folks running this place will not bend any of their own policies to help out a customer. You can find a better hotel minus the abuse elsewhere in downtown.