Ratings based on 2,378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ボストン

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Atlanta中心部にありWorld of Coca-ColaやCNN、オリンピック記念公園へは徒歩圏内。Peachtree Centerへの連絡通路があり、簡単な食事やCVSなどでの日用雑貨の購入に便利。Peachtree Center地下には鉄道の駅もあるので、空港から電車を利用した場合でも、外に出ずに安心してホテルにアクセスできる。 ホテルは、ロビー、客室、その他の施設いずれも清潔で、従業員は礼儀正しく親切。下のロビーから吹き抜け構造になっているため、下層階に宿泊すると、夜中までロビーのラウンジの音がうるさいのがマイナス。 また、隣の部屋の音はかなり聞こえるので、騒音に敏感な方は要注意。 客室の冷蔵庫、Wifi利用は別料金がchargeされる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ou

酒店设计不错 地点也很好 就是价格太高 跟房间配置来比不值那个价 房间有点简陋

Posted Sep 22, 2016
商务出行还可以 房间价格在四百美金就不值了 去CNN 可口可乐很方便 等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等等
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great location, near MARTA station

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: clean, smoke free
Cons: nothing for me. All good
Location: MARTA, good eats. Coca-Cola tour, CNN tour, Georgia Aquarium, and a train ride away from the Bodies Exhibit.
Very good, clean, quiet, nice staff,safe, in good location. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Room with a view

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great room.... I wish I asked for a higher floor to have a better view of Atlanta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money, good location for downtown ATL

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Overall the hotel was fine. The main issue we had was not having our room cleaned as you would expect at a hotel. Once we had missed the initial call (early in the morning) on day 1, there was no follow up once we had left our room for someone to come back and clean the room and bathroom. When we got back to the hotel, we had to call and ask for our bathroom to be cleaned. On day 2 a shabby job was done in cleaning the bedroom, which was not vacuumed, sheets were not changed although it was clear there was make up on the pillow cases and bathroom toiletries were not replaced. On day 3, housekeeping came round before 9am, even though we were due to checkout on that day. Recognise it is a large hotel, but would expect high standards when it comes to housekeeping. If you are not fussed, hotel is good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff was nice, the hotel was nice and it's right downtown by everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I had an awesome time. Beautiful hotel and the staff was very polite. I am already planning for my girls weekend retreat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was our first trip to ATL, the Hotwl was a Great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all in downtown Atlanta.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful view from room, beds super comfy. Very efficient check in snd check out. All staff extremely friendly. Would definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo superlativo proprio in centro città!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Tutto: location, struttura, architettura, pool, spa, servizi, staff, pulizia, proprio nulla da recriminare.
Cons: Direi nulla...
Location: Posizione centralissima, proprio downtown, ottimi servizi e tutto a portata di mano, parchi, world of coca-cola, mezzi per arrivare all'aeroporto...
Ad Atlanta tre giorni, tanto buon cibo, diverse cose da fare e tante passeggiate per la città. Pochi negozi...(ma dove comprano le cose gli abitanti???!)ma gente simpatica e disponibile Albergo superlativo, davvero un'esperienza...da fare.