Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I enjoyed my time here. The hotel is very well located and within walkable distance to olympic park, coca cola museum and the Georgia Aquarium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great location and very clean. Staff was very welcoming and nice👌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory NC

Walking distance

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Central downtown location.
Cons: The housekeepers came in late afternoon. We asked them to give us fresh towels and coffee makings. Too bad they did not come earlier.
Location: Centennial park, World of Coca Cola, Georgia Aquarium and Pitty Pat's Porch.
We chose Hampton because it was only a half-mile walk to the aquarium and World of Coke, two attractions we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evans, GA

Nice Hotel & Convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location and staff
Cons: Visibility
Location: Nice restaurants. Very convenient to where we had to be for our hearing.
Stay was very nice, and staff so help and pleasant. Only negative was trying to find it. Street name changed and we were not able to get it on our GPS. The hotel is lower than all the other buildings with poor sign visibility. We did not see the hotel name until the red lights on top of the building came on. By that time it was dark. Also, parking was tight.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Tanika Brown, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry you had trouble locating the property but glad you made it safely. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future
5 out of 5
by cara

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for your positive rating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York state

Great Hotel at a great price.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: The staff person who checked us in could have been a little friendlier.
Location: For our purposes, the location was fine.
They served a wonderful breakfast which was included in the price. They used eco-friendly dishes.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold around the top of the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right off peachtree marta stop. Great location, breakfast, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in any future room needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels