Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Ground floor room with a window that won't lock, asked three times to have it fixed and nothing was done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This was the worst hotel ever!!! Our window on our room was broken. There were cockroaches everywhere, mold issues, they staged the furniture to cover up the fact that the window was completely missing the glass. Worst place ever to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

BEWARE! Stay anywhere but here! A nightmare!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Of many, this was the WORST experience my husband & I have ever had. Upon arrival, we asked about paying extra for a later checkout since an event we were attending didn't start until around 6PM the next evening. The clerk, Brent, agreed to move our checkout from 11 to noon. Before we left the office around 6PM, he offered to extend checkout to 1PM, leaving a note for morning staff, which we accepted w/ much gratitude. We then went to check our room before heading out. To our surprise, there was a maintenance person shampooing the carpet & caulking cracks in the walls. That should've been our sign to go elsewhere, but I'd spent the money & didn't need to pay more. Fast forward to our overnight stay. There was a stove, microwave & fridge. No problem. Pillows on the bed were different sizes. One was tiny & hard as a rock. My neck is incredibly sore. No coffee pot through the entire motel. We reserved a smoking room, but there was no ashtray available or even plastic cups. There was one outlet throughout the entire room. It was nowhere near the bed. Surprisingly, there was a decent sized flat screen TV. My husband later found a roach crawling up the fridge. I wish I'd taken some photos to illustrate. The next morning, I found the knob to turn on water in the shower was very difficult to turn. When I finally turned it to a setting that should've produced hot water, it was lukewarm at best, even minutes later. My husband & I spent our turns in the shower gasping because it was so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty , no one to help, noisy, no clean towels ,

Posted May 28, 2017
I HAD A DOUBLE BED THEY GAVE ME ONE , THEY SAID NO CLEAN TOWELS UNTIL THREE DAYS , NOISY, LIGHTS DIDNT WORK, UNPROFESSIONAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice and clean place Good and friendly employees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has nothing.

Posted May 3, 2017
There is no house keeping, has an unpleasant odor, there were no amenities provided. Worst hotel stay experience ever.
3 out of 5
by Garfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jill

Roach motel at its best.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Although it looked clean upon checking in, we found numerous roaches. Ended up bringing in roach spray and treating it ourselves. Bed only had a sheet and a half coverett so it was cool at night with just your legs covered. Office hours are very weird. 9 to 7 and closed on Sunday. This mad late check-in and early check-out ackward. You have to call a courtesy officer to come and take care of everything. Felt sorry for him because he would have to come down from his room every time someone needed something. He was the niceat guy and the best part of our stay. This place definately caters to the "residence" and not the traveler. Being a non smoking facility, we woke to cigarette smoke each morning and the smell of marijuana covered with inscense in the hall was nauseating. If it hadnt been an emergency situation and financial emergency we would definately would have stayed elsewhere. Our light by the bed had to have the bulb unscrewed to turn the light off and on and we had a window broken and wouldnt close or lock. Being the third floor made it feel safe enough.
1 out of 5
by Aloris

Cheated

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I feel I was over charge if they do weekly rooms for $249.00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible people staying here

Posted Mar 16, 2017
This place was terrible! My husband and I booked a cheap hotel for a night while traveling for budinsss, and it was not worth it. There was a tenant that was yelling and screaming and carrying on not letting anyone rest. The so called security officer came about an hour of the disturbance, and he did nothing because the noise continued until about 1:00a