Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

This is an older (very) facility and it shows

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See "experience"
Location: Easy access to interstates, back roads to my meetings. Kroger, restaurants in walking distance, but busy main road
The room, while small, was VERY clean. That said, the outside stair railings not just wobbled, they pulled away from stairs. Daylight came through the cracks in the door. There was no room to put down my yoga mat. The breakfast bar was small and crowded, people waited in line on lobby couches and bumped into each other at the bar. One morning there was no juice. Outdoor hallways anyone could get to, but to take the elevator you have to use key. Signs say "Surveillance cameras not for security, for internal use only" in parking lot. When it appeared my reservation had been lost (was in wrong name), hotel fully booked, the desk staff did not offer to help me find a room, it was "tough luck" until I figured out problem - it was under my husband's name, which I had asked to be checked and wasn't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Mo , Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Please know that our cameras are for "security" the signage merely states that we are not obligated to allow anyone but only authorities such as the Police to review the surveillance. You have arrived at a very busy time for our hotel and we regret that you were not 100% satisfied. Please also know that we are very security conscious and as such we are only able to check in the individual party actually listed on the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inman sc

Very nice close to shopping

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice people nice place if i'm ever in Atlanta I will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel and lots of near by places

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Check in was poorly done it should have lost my business. Afterwards things got better and my experience was nice overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel in good location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Bathroom is a bit small but because of the other benefits that is a easy one to deal with.
Location: Near many attractions but far enough away from main city that you are not having to deal with the traffic that comes with it.
Plenty of good restaurants and shopping available quiet area, would visit again.
4 out of 5
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by teresita

Disappointed

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner was very loud and annoying. TV volume was crackley and very low. Breakfast was ok, same thing for the 7 day stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
The room had a funny smell to it. The n the bathroom there was a used towel hanging on the door. Spotted a spider in the bathtub. The breakfast was over before 9:30 and there were not a lot of options.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Dated but very clean and convenient.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were great, very accommodating. The rooms and hotel itself are looking dated. The rooms are clean and the hotel overall is clean. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Mo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We sincerely appreciate your positive comments and do hope to be able to welcome you as our guests in the future. Mo Hamidani General Manager
4 out of 5
by Harriet G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Mo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Sorry that you felt the way you do. We apologize that you obviously did not find everything in order but...without a name or specifics we are not able to make any corrections (if any are necessary) to make it better for future guests. Thank you Mo Hamidani General Manager