Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There were no hand towels available, the remote control didn't work. There were holes in the bedspread. The bedspread was too small for the bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable you could feel the Springs inside. I believe the bed had bed bugs. There are roaches in the room there was no iron or coffee pot or any of those things available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CY

New meaning for extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Upon arrival that could not find my reservation. The room was ok. A little noisy next door walls are thin. Ok so far. They must have 1...iron because it took 30minutes to get it. Meanwhile the counter person goes to smoke a cigarette. There's no iron board. Here's the best part... I ask for a couple extra towels (simple enough) "we don't swap towels...this is an extended stay, yhats why we have a laundry area" I don't want to swap I just need a couple extra. We don't do that...that's our policy. WTH!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nykki

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't stay, was a very disappointed that I spent $85 for a room that I was afraid to even sit on the chair, let alone lay in the bed... Noises of babies crying up and down the hall, yelling and screaming,.., I felt ripped off, and ended up having to go to another hotel. No thanks...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I went hotel 10:00 pm They are closed front desk At the sign says open Monday- Thursday 9-9 Friday- Saturday 9-11 Sunday closed I called nobody answers I had to leave and find other hotel to find that night What kind hotel business is that? I will never go there and tell people no good at all Thank you for your company give me a full refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Not bad for the price. The workers at the hotel are friendly, and the rooms are pretty clean. It is a long term stay hotel, so you have to realize that someone has lived in the room at one time. Overall a good value.
3 out of 5
by Fletcher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aaron L

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on CheapTickets
Good staff, clean room and friendly stay. I would recommended if you looking for a nice place to stay couples night, go with this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Will never stay again. Rather stay In my car. Lack of customer service, security friendliness and would not give us pillows and toilet paper. Wow Room dirty smelly etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware Beware Beware

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beware Beware Beware!!! This is a terrible place, dirty, weave wigs hanging in the tree, comforter with cigarette holes in a room that is supposed to be non smoking. Says no pets as I am allergic and there are pets walking down hall. Was told many excuses. Room came with half roll of TP and was refused to give us more and pillows. Was told to go to store to get them. Employees all smoking in front of building. Room had a bad smell, no one working after 11 only security but no help after that time. Terrible customer service. Was the worst place ever to stay! Go Somewhere else, this is like a bad apartment builigin. People live there and let little children run the halls and stay in the halls with no supervision. Dirty Dirty Dirty!