Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything it was pleasant except the cleaning, I stayed there for 10 days and they didn't clean the room 3 times in a week so I was very disappointed...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Checked out within 20 minutes. Air off, fridge off not cold. Roach dead in the middle of the wall, they used a dirty mop to clean it off the wall. Mold on every pillow, when I asked for new pillows the housekeeper said they didn't have more. So.. no pillow or a moldy one?? Cobwebs everywhere and one half of tge place under construction but no notice to tell people that. When I went into the bathroom and turned to see a layer of filth reflecting on the mirror and tv, in the light.. I was totally out. No, no, no. Then the ladies at the desk had the nerve to talk under their breath as I was leaving. Yes, I asked for my money back.... really, would you sleep here?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Meade, FL

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed a pet friendly hotel for a few days while home was being tented. Found this facility to be clean, convenient, priced well, with a very welcoming staff. A billing error was handled quickly and correctly by the manager, who called me at home to assure me that the problem had been corrected. I was quite impressed. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel for families.
5 out of 5
by Bridgett

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The only program we had was dirty sheets!
1 out of 5
by Carter from Huntsville, Al

horrible

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
the room was filthy and had roaches. they didn't want to give you any towels management was rude and nasty. the breakfast was only two items it was terrible. they ran out of one items during the time we were there. the TV didn't work half the time.
4 out of 5
by michael

stay inn

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
only grip shower head to low ...me 6'2"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

simple hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: It had a microwave and fridge in room, and towels were provided. I was able to check in before the check-in time.
Cons: They could fix the rooms condition for example: the loose toilet, loose shower head, eliminate the stain shower floor.
Location: The location is ok there is a Walmart, burger king, gas station, and other small stores near by.
I was able to check in before the check-in time. I made reservations ahead and was almost charged twice I think the employee was new. I had enough space to place my baby's bed in the room. Rooms were clean, although some parts of the room were loose. There is no breakfast included even though the website said there was, which ended up with unplanned extra spending. Employees were nice, Pool was ok no pool towels included, and plenty parking space. Place was ok but I would not stay there again, it was not my cup of tea.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Great place

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were fast and friendly.Rooms were clean and secure.We are very happy with our stay.
1 out of 5
by Wanda

Worst hotel I ever stayed at

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was the worst ever...when we checked in got to room it smelled then we seen the beds and we did not have queen beds we told some guy from hotel he said they was queen it was so late we said whatever let's just deal then remote didnt work we said lets just go sleep. well no one got sleep bc beds wasn't big enough for even my 10 yr daughter and sister in law to share on top of that all u could hear was washers and dryers going till 1am then got to up at like 630 by maids cussing and loud talking at our window. So we get up to start r day I go get in shower and mold in shower. We packed up then go check out guy at front desk didn't even ask how r stay was I'm not usually one to complain but I did and all he said was he would have manger call me but no one has called yet but they sure took my 90$. I'm upset it was awful and they didn't care no discount not even a I'm sorry