Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Fenway

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stayed there one night to attend concert at Fenway. It was a great choice... Close to Fenway. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to Fenway and BU

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel that is close to Fenway Park and BU. Friendly, helpful front desk. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Boston

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This is the best Hotel in Boston if you are from out of town and are going to see a Red Sox game for the night. Fenway Park is only 5 minutes away with bars and restaurants to choose from along the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unbelievably amazing aervice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We walked in early got booked into our room immediately. Lost our Canadian passport. Natasha at Fro t Desk called taxi companies, police stations, consulate. LOCATED it! Chris checked us into our flight 3 times due to weather delays. Everyone was sooooo helpful. What could have been horrific turned into an expression of compassion professionalism and the best of human nature. And the rooms were beautiful too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The bathroom was not clean when we arrived. This was taken care of along with a nice note of apology from hotel staff. Overall nice hotel. Great location right next to Fenway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
If you are heading to Fenway, this is the right hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, WA

Great hotel just steps away from Fenway.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Fenway area, walking distance to so many things
Clean, convenient, fantastic amenities. Nothing but good things to say about all aspects of this hotel. Staff went out of their way to be accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Perfect location

Posted May 4, 2016
If you are a Red Sox fan this is the perfect hotel. No need for rental car. You can walk to restaurants and Fenway Park.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Berklee parent

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Right in middle of Kenmore Square. Our room overlooked Fenway Park but there were no games. Easy to get around as the T was right there. Walking easy too. Schools nearby. Northeastern, BU , Berklee
4 out of 5
by yann from thetford mines

week end de rêve

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
tout était parfait