Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room, stay there if it is not expensive

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Big room but is expensive, breakfast is so so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel exceeded our expections!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe, well lit at night, outdoor benches and a very nice outdoor patio area, our quiet, clean room, with room darkening draperies.
Cons: They got this! (And hope they don't change a thing!)
Location: GPS route Highway 45. Poor signage back to IL 57. Plenty of stores in strip malls & Starbucks nearby. Antique store about 3 miles away.
Weary traveler, once you check in, you won't have to leave for amenities! Friendly, expert desk and wait staff, wonderful supper buffet with oodles of choices, delicious potato bacon soup, great salad, grilled chicken breast, corn on the cob, plus coffees, teas, lemonade, beer, wine, all on the house! Well-equipped community work area with computers and WiFi, complimentary newspapers, clean indoor pool and exercise room. Our suite featured a comfortable sleeper couch, desk, king-size bed, swivel TV, fully equipped kitchenette, & ceiling fan. Very clean room, comfortable bed, amazing shower, and plenty of towels & extra pillows. Complimentary hot breakfast included scrambled eggs, bacon & sausage, potatoes, pancakes, cereals, yogurts, pastries, and beverages. Stay was perfect and great value. We felt like pampered business-class & will definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colleyville, TX

Would stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very pleasant hotel. Clean and in good condition. The only detractor was outside noise that continued into the night. Appreciated having a ceiling fan in the room.
5 out of 5
by Sun Kwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
ADA room did not have rails in bath.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Awesome food lacks comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Let me start by saying this was my free night. I ordered a 2 queen suite and received a King suite. Some would say no big deal but when your with 2 children both grown it really is. The hotel offered to return their part of the non refundable money and told me I could fight it out with hotels for my free night but with my luck with them I just stayed. That being said the lobby was beautiful. The suite was old and worn and just sad. I was disappointed that to be mind. The couch was torn the pillow cases 2 of the 4 were not just thread bare but we're pulled apart at the seems, as tho they were 20 years old. The carpet was pulling away from the walls. I have been in 50$ nightmare hotel rooms that were newer and more comfortable than this suite. Yes it had a fridge a flat top range and a dish washer hut considering the dish washer was full of dirty dishes and the garbage cans had no trash cans and the cable didn't work in the living room I'm not quite sure what one pays 150$ a night for. I know maybe the wasps that were roaming the halls all night long and my son is deadly allergic. Pathetic. One upside. They had a great snack night and I didn't have to take my kids out to eat dinner as they filled up on awesome grilled chicken and burgers. They have wonderful chefs.
5 out of 5
by Shraddha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels