Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We selected this hotel due to its reasonable price and proximity to downtown Cleveland. The location is right next to an interstate exit so it is very easy to find. It is located in a nice and quiet locality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Dirty

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room, beds, and bathroom were dirty. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Adequate for an overnight stay.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, but the price was right. The room is lacking on electrical outlets.
2 out of 5
by Samantha from Toleod

Nice place for the value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant upon arrival
4 out of 5
by Kelvin from Cleveland

Overall it was ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
About what I expected for a decent nights sleep. The smell of cigarette smoke was a little disturbing.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Georgia

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was very rude we ended up going to another motel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great value for the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel I recommend because of how comfortable the beds were and how quiet the rooms were! Was a great stay and the front desk staff was very nice! Very impressed with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by DAVID from Kent Ohio

Rather shabby Super 8

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay due to a water leak in our house. I wouldn't choose to stay at this hotel if visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels