Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for...almost.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: convenient location and price was okay as well. I would not recommend or discourage others from using this hotel.
Cons: There is a lot of room for improvement starting with the grumpy desk help then the smell of the halls and finely upkeep of the facility.
Halls and lobby smelled of stale smoke or wet dog or some combination of the two. Our room had a broken bathroom door handle that was loose and had no lock at all. The tub drain did not work and backed up when you took a shower. The room itself did not smell at all and it seemed clean enough. The second room where my kids stayed was a little better but had a stained pillow case.The morning coffee was good enough and they had packets of oatmeal that were...well you know... oatmeal. Breakfast was good enough to get us through until lunch so that was probably worth something : ) Overall it was okay for just over $55 per room but if they put a little TLC and upkeep in the place it would have made a big impact.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, United States of America

Nice Location - Hard Bed

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice location near plenty of food establishments and gas. Nice clean hotel. Nice furnishing. Very hard and uncomfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If y

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Located In Twinsburg, definitely much safer and quite location as compared to downtown Cleveland, which was only a 30minute drive.
Both the smoking and non smoking rooms are on the same floor; and because of that the entire hallway reeks of cigarette smoke. But inside the room the smell was barely noticeable. So if u will be spending majority of time outside & just need a place to crash in the night time than go for it, It's affordable stay.. but have realistic expectations, u get what u pay for!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was ok I wasn't the nicest looking room but it wasn't bad Looking I feel it might have been a bit overpriced cause I've stayed nicer for a low rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arcadia

Great for a night

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: location
The rooms are average. Room has a fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Lots of food options close by. There are no tangible amenities like a big breakfast, pool or Jacuzzi. But the beds were comfortable, the staff was nice and she let us check in early after a long plane ride. Thanks!!
3 out of 5
by Leslie from Carthage NY

Clean & Convenient to Cleveland

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a reasonably priced place to stay near Cleveland and this hotel served well enough. Conveniently located by I-480 less than a half hour from downtown. I was checked in by a helpful and courteous lady; our room was clean & comfortable but a bit small. Fridge & microwave an appreciated plus--shopworn appearance but clean & functional. Air conditioner worked very well but had cracked plastic, was noisy--especially when going on & off overnight. Beds very comfortable but a noisy late night party in the neighboring room disturbed our sleep. A couple of pillows were worn out & needed replacement. Wifi worked well. It's always a gamble trying to find affordable & comfortable lodging near a big city but this place was adequate despite some noise issues.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from William

Couples getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was unhelpful when it came to changing out the battery for the smoke detector that kept beeping. Was told to do it ourselves. It is an older hotel but clean and the air conditioning works extremely well. Only stayed one night but it was ok for the money.
2 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Norristown, Pa

Very pleased!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was our annual twins convention, the location was ideal, we walked to the one site and had a short drive to the other. We had coffee at the motel and there were plenty of places to eat, with on walking distance. Our room was clean and what we needed was there, frig & microwave, and the room was big, we had plenty of room. Many options on the tv. The motel had all we needed, and all we wanted, I definitely will stay there again next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We selected this hotel due to its reasonable price and proximity to downtown Cleveland. The location is right next to an interstate exit so it is very easy to find. It is located in a nice and quiet locality