Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: bathroom ceiling
I love that they had no rugs, but the bathroom ceiling over the bath tub was a little scary, the sheetrock obviously had repair done and was cracked looked like it would fall down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find. Noisy area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Not what I was expecting.

Posted May 12, 2016
Found this decently priced hotel for a night and part of the choice was made because it was listed to have a breakfast included. The person who checked me in did not know how to do the check in and called someone else. He was on the phone the entire time and had minimal direct interaction with me. The rooms did have a microwave and fridge, but no coffee pots and in the morning, nothing even resembling breakfast. Not even the standard muffins and fruit. Upon check out, there was no one who came to the desk to ask about this, so we left. Won't be staying there again. Not up to par for a Motel 6 by any means.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a a little dirty but the front desk assistant during the night was very nice helpful.
3 out of 5
by Dianna from utah

Grand parents Rule

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Awfull, the place was under construction to become a Motel 6 so no one cared about the customer and their needs. Breakfast was a joke. If you wanted any their was nothing out and the front desk got hissy if you asked for anything. The bath rooms are so old and disgusting. If we had paid more than the $30.00 we would have moved down the road.
3 out of 5
by Armando A.

It worked for a short stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Orbitz
It was under construction. The overall appearance was bad. I hope they hurry and get It done. until then I will go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abilene, Texas

Posted Aug 28, 2015
ENJOYED the staff as well as the room and sufficient breakfast.
3 out of 5
by rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Crime Area!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The location was scary, and lots of traffic in and out of rooms...not the good kind! Left as soon as I saw the room and all the bugs in it! Gross! Found a great place on the opposite side of town!
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Cedar park tx

Good for a sleep and go

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Driving to the area was very uncomfortable during the night at 10pm. There were a lot of people roaming the streets and seems as if it is a bad area. How ever once i got inside and unpacked i felt as if i was in a great place. The street roamers never once walked thru the hotel area and it was a very quite place. I would sleep here again. Friendly staff and clean hotel.