Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for work, and my room was glorious! Beautifully decorated, super comfy bed, friendly staff, good food, beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
by sherse from Houston

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We went for our 2 year wedding anniversary, and we had a time to remember. This is the only hotel that exists in Arlington. The chef, Will, made us feel special. The entire staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great stay. Very quaint, Victorian rooms in the main house. Each are named for a composer. We saw several of the rooms as we stayed on a quiet holiday night. Nice beds and bedding. Good bath amenities. We had to leave too early but breakfast was included in our stay. Nice shower with adjustable shower head.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Carrollton, TX

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. Very clean and well appointed. However, the bed - although the linens were wonderful, the mattress was lumpy and sagged in the middle. Very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sherri from Conway, MO

Perfect Accommodations!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the room immensely! The breakfast each morning was very good. We had dinner in the restaurant and it too, was wonderful. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. This will be my go-too place to stay whenever I am in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem in the middle of the city

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. Celebrated my wife's birthday with a spa day and stay at the Sanford House. Great staff, very friendly. Very comfy bed and relaxing atmosphere. We have already started making plans to visit again, next time with more family and friends for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by john from Amarillo

Very nice property

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay, quite a surprise!
5 out of 5
by mark from Annapolis

Outstanding b&b

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Delicious breakfast. Convenient shuttle to game. TV a little small, but that's just nitpicking.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Boston

Quiet BnB near Cowboys Stadium

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here when going to see the Patriots-Cowboys game. Free shuttle from the BnB to the stadium was great and close enough (~0.7 miles) to walk back after the game. walking distance to downtown Arlington bars and restaurants. Restaurant/bar in the BnB was excellent and great garden area in the back to relax with a drink. Food was incredible at the restaurant and the complimentary gourmet breakfast each morning was delicious. We will be back!