Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
went out of their way for my comfort and my friends comfort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the concert venue

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very basic and exactly what I expected! Advertised as 2 star and I didn't expect anything fancy. Staff was very friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
There were spiders in my room. The light switches when you walk in were black from dirt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Terrible for even just 3 hour stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
There were people hanging out around the outside at 12:30am! The front door was disgustingly dirty and front desk attendant said he liked all his cameras because he liked watching people. Room smelled awful! Burn holes in comforters and hair in the shower. We should not have been charged $103 for a stay from 12:30am to 3:30am when our flight left. Also claimed to be near the airport. It took 20 minutes to get to the airport! Would NEVER stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Ok 1 night stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Check in went very quick. Building seemed to be very hot. Either no AC in hallways or running heater. Was about 85° outside. Room was very clean except the coffee maker and fridge, not fully cleaned. Staff was very quiet but polite. Had to have AC on in the room full blast to compensate for the heat of the building. I would recommend this hotel due to price, and being a block away from food and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Aweful hotel, dirty room, uncomfortable bed, just dont stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The location was nice near shops and restaurants

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This front desk had unfriendly employees not one smile. I did not feel safe. There was a guest with his pants down? ! I got a knock on the door at 900am not even a hello or good morning just a knock wow? Zero customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good price and location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Polite staff, easy location to find, close to airport shopping areas, and comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Room was old with no efforts at updating. Carpet old with multiple large old stains. Bathroom so small could barely turn around. Found a bedbug in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Filthy carpetting, room smelled and caused an allergic reaction with my kid and had to go to urgent care, staff did not bother to clean room for one of our 3 days and the desk fellow was not nice and barely spoke English, he spent his time on the phone with someone and acted bothered to have the cover satin interupted. Not recommended.