Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Happy about this choice!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was eager to please. Free Wi-Fi
Cons: pool is outside and it was too cold to swim
Location: within walking distance of at least 20 restaurants, SAMS and Walmart. Mountains not far.
Greeted by very friendly manager and other workers. Easy access to room. Had a bit of a problem with water on the bathroom floor because of a leak from the ceiling. Called the office and the issue was handled immediately. Found problem was an overflow of the bathtub above us. Made sure the problem was corrected, and STILL asked if we would like a different room. Very accommodating! OK breakfast. So so easy access to I-70.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to find.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff at the front desk were very nice. Places to eat in walking distance. Not far to Science Museum, Zoo, and large city park. Close to my destination - National Jewish Health.
Cons: Room needs some deep cleaning - walls, carpets. There were some bugs in the bathroom. Disliked the perfume smell of the room.
Location: Easy to find, large and visible from the road. Fast food in walking distance. I was in Denver to visit National Jewish Health, about a 15 min. drive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Its compatible to a hole in the bare with Roachs

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: EVERYTHING ELSE
Location: Location is Great... Lots of shopping and food, right off a main highway
Needs torn down and rebuild... Not made for anyone over 6' my head almost rubs the roof... Heaters blow cold air... Windows off track.. new paint in rooms, but still looks like everything else is from the 60's... Bathroom is super tiny.. basic cable but half channels don't come in... Loud, thin walls, less then normal size doors.. sink is in room.. no more then 2 foot wide area, no room to put hygiene anywhere... Can feel a constant cold breeze thru room, blankets are old crusty... Might as well be a sheet of paper.. Staff is Great but that's about only positive part of the entire hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The location convenience, the comfort of the room.
Cons: The atrocities regarding the lack of housekeeping, the general managers lack of action.
The room was in great condition, very comfortable. The housekeeping was atrocious. I reported the lack of housekeeping to the onsite general manager, he did not take any action.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Room was filthy and had cockroaches! Smelled like someone had been cooking food in the room and the carpet was nasty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den

Dirty socks and broken lights!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: I had a bed
Cons: Everything else
Location: Close to the shopping center so that was great.
We found dirty socks in our bathroom from the previous visitors, a bathroom light that didn't work and didn't get fixed until our 2nd day in. Just terrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Mässiges Hotel zwischen Flughafen und Downtown

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Zimmer waren ok
Cons: Frühstücksraum war eine Baustelle. Ziemlich vernachlässigt.
Zwei Übernachtungen. Zimmer ok. Frühstück gruslig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The comforter on the bed had a large blood stains on it. Made mec question the facilities cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛媛県

デンバー郊外にある静かなホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 駐車場の広さと近くにリカーショップがある点
Cons: とにかく掃除をちゃんとしてほしいと思いました。
Location: デンバー郊外にあって空港にもレンタカーで行くのに便利でした。アクティビティはこれといってありませんが、空港を早朝に発つのには便利です。
スタッフは普通でしたが、とにかく掃除が行き届いてなかったです。部屋の床や廊下はゴミや汚れが多く、お世辞にも清潔・衛生的ではありませんでした。またレンタカーで走っていても、場所が分かりにくかったです。部屋のアメニティーは大きな冷蔵庫もあって良かったです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality bad for price

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Bed
Internet not working. Loud vehicles roaming parking lot after 9 pm..room had trash on floor around bed.bathroom had one light and shower tub was dark. For a $90 a night hotel had terrible breakfast and no HBO