Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently in downtown but not worth the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Expected much more of a chic hotel not much of a lobby. Room & bathroom were just ok, water pressure in shower was low. Good that bottled water and Internet were complimentary but definitely not worth it for $400 a night price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

In the heart of it all!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The proximity to Coors Field and LoDo.
Cons: I think charging for parking should be eliminated. Paying $48 to valet park our car was pretty exorbitant.
Location: Go to a ball game at Coors Field, bar hop on 16th Street Mall, go out to eat... everywhere!
The hotel is situated in the perfect locale. Just a few blocks walk to Coors Field, a block from Larimer Square, tons of restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was superbly professional. I would recommend this hotel to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from st.,louis mo

Nice but stuffy

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Room/location
Cons: Staff friendliness
Location: Great central location to shops and entertainment. Kid friendly areas close by.
First Impression at checkin was very cold. Room excellent. Poolside was littered with food trays. Smokers were everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2015
When only live 30 minutes outside Denver but like to stay and have some fun at events downtown and the Westin is a nice place to stay. Love the rooftop pool and very good location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Very close to LoDo on the 16th street mall

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice place. Valet parking is $38/night though! Can be anywhere in LoDo by catching the 16th street mall bus (free) right outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel was right in the middle of down town making it easy to get to Coors Field and other interest. Staff was very friends and knowledgeable of the area. Will stay again next time we are in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krista from Albuquerque

Great downtown Denver hotel.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel at the end of 16th street mall. Very nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Denver Stay @ Westin

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
There was 1 working elevator for 16 floors. When we arrived it took 10 minutes to board an elevator. The elevators to the parking garage were broken a lot of the time. There was not a booklet with hotel amenities, only room service. No fridge other than the mini-bar. There had been a rock festival that evening and even though it ended at 10 p.m. they broke down the tents all night long and you could hear them throwing poles...very noisy. My husband didn't sleep at all. Manager on Duty and most of the staff were very nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe from Haddonfield

Stay at Westin

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel overall Good...Asked for 3 rooms for 7 guys on a baseball trip and received 3 rooms with a king bed each.. Also asked for roll away bed that I had to request twice. The gentlemen at front desk quickly rectified situation. Gave us 2 beds per room and everything was fine from that point on. Too nice of a hotel for little things like that to happen.. Enjoyed our stay. Great location.