Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2020
We visited during COVID so a lot of things weren’t available but the staff were wonderful and tried their best to get everything we needed. The restaurant was great and flexible as we had to craft a kid friendly meal from the grownup menu. And the staff were really helpful with recommendations for a market and amenities that were open in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 27, 2020
In spite of covid and travel restrictions, we enjoyed our one night stay here very much. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alb nm

Posted Jun 21, 2020
The atmosthere was great. A beautiful romantic hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 21, 2020
Lipstick on a pig. Small rooms, no closet, small bathroom, poor lighting. I could go on. It was so disappointing we left a day early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2020
Very clean, quite and relaxing staff is helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2020
We paid for a room with two beds. They gave us a room with a bed and a pull out couch... There was an up charge for the room with paid for. We told the receptionist about our complaint. He told us that there were no more rooms available... I feel like he could have done a better job and gave us the room that we paid for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jun 8, 2020
This historic and remodeled hotel with its Spanish design and history is the best hotel in Albuquerque, my opinion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Del Mar, CA

Posted Jun 3, 2020
We arrived here after an arduous 20+ hour drive across the country in the middle of COVID 19 and found a stylish and welcome respite. We were the first people to be able to dine outside on the patio and were treated like rock stars. When the server couldn’t locate where the soft drinks had been placed, she gave me her own can of Cooke that she brought from home. Above & beyond! And the green chili bacon cheeseburgers were to die for! Highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted May 26, 2020
Awesome property and a historic masterpiece. I would live here!