Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel bar area and foyer. Close to event.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Comfortable bed. Foyer was very pretty and up to date. Loved have the Keurig and K cups in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by KF, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. Your Keurig and K cups await.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Check in and out fast. Room was great. Love the large pillows. Would stay here again. The only thing we were disappointed in was that they didn't have a free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Kenny F, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a full service hotel, breakfast although not complimentary, can be included in your rate. Feel free to inquire on your next visit. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you kindly for the 5 star review. We enjoyed having you as our guest. Our award winning hotel and staff value your feedback and look forward to another visit when your travels bring you our way. Best Wishes,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: QUIET! Comfortable, spotless room.
Cons: Staff up the checkin desk.
Location: Starbucks, Firefly Inn, Denny's
Checkin took a while... understaffing. Room was very comfortable, very quiet. Comfortable bed. Staff on my floor very pleasant, cheerful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by HI Effingham, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. We will address your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and enjoyed having you as our guest. Safe Travels,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a wedding. Everything conveniently attached. So many restaurants to choose from in the area! There are handicapped accessible seats for the pool and whirlpool. Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review. Our award winning property and staff enjoyed having you and your wedding party as our guests and look forward to another visit when your travels bring you our way. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Great hotel and easy to find

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Stayed only one night but great experience. Room was spotless and the bed was comfortable . I slept like a log. Breakfast in restaurant was good and the wait staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Kenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our award winning property. We certainly enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants, and interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review on Expedia. We appreciate your business and thank you for being our guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review and for being our guest. We enjoyed having you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place to stay when we were in town for my niece's wedding- close to everything. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by KF, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed having you as out guest.