Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had an great room the hotel was very clean and nice. I would recommend this hotel. The breakfast was very nice the staff in the hotel were very helpful. The main thing for me was the friendliness of the staff and the hotel is very very clean and well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Convenient to I75

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience to I 75.
Location: target, publix, gas stations and multiple places to eat are close by and easy to get to.
The smell of the evening's cookies in the lobby was heavenly to smell upon entering the lobby. Quick check-in and friendly staff. Coffee and tea always on hand in the lobby was so nice to have access to. The room was clean and comfortable. Late night help with the business center was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I have had good luck staying at Hampton Inns. This one was no different. The room was very comfortable, and I enjoyed watching a movie on HBO. Also, the breakfast -- eggs and a biscuit for me and a belgian waffle for my son -- was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very comfortable. Easy location to interstate. Great stop on way to Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, United States of America

Good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Comfortable, good breakfast, great cookies , close to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Strange phone call

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We were very pleased with the lady that checked us in and changed our room to non-smoking for no additional charge. The room was clean and close to the beautiful pool and gym. We checked out and continued on our trip around 10 am and at 430 I received a call that we had switched hair dryers and took the bag it was in. We did not bring a hairdryer so informed them it was not possible and the gentleman did not sound convinced and asked if I was sure. Hopefully I don't get charged for it because I never heard back from him!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very impressed!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms. Staff was gracious and helpful. Plenty of parking. Close to many restaurants.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Nothing else to say. Everything was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice hotel friendly staff clean room. No complaint

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Family gateway for the weekend to Gainesville for the first time. The staff was very helpful in guiding us to places to go and visit to enjoy local restaurants and to find great entertainment. Room was clean and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Much better than I expected from the reviews

Posted May 16, 2016
This is a smaller Hampton but it was clean with a friendly staff. The morning breakfast was well stocked. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and peaceful location

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Megan at front desk was the kindest most helpful sincere person we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with!!!😊😊😊😊😊👍👍👍