Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, nice hot tub and pool. I highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by Manuel from dr

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
I booked two rooms and only one was held. The room is to noise due to the freeway. Windows should be sound proof.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Connecticut

Wonderful hotel experience.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 7 days here while visiting in-laws. Wonderfully comfortable bed & pillows, clean room, friendly staff. Pool and Jacuzzi open 5 am to midnight is great, allowing for late relaxation after a busy day. Rooms included breakfast which was delicious, had variety, and plentiful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, and suggest it to others.
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Madison

Would not recommend if you are looking to sleep

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was well sized but no sound insulation whatsoever. We could hear everything in the hallways and both surrounding rooms. Our room was right outside an elevator bank and on top of the lobby carport to top it all off. The pillows might as well have been filled with air for how uncomfortable they were. The heater/air conditioner barely worked...we shut it off and the room was still stifling! We just couldn't bring ourselves to use the AC in late November. The hotel staff was friendly but definitely did not make up for the VERY noisy room, neighbors, and the car alarm going off 5 times right under our room throughout the night. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good bed bad breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
the room was large and the bed comfortable, but the breakfast was not worth eating. pretty bad. coffee was good.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Valpo, IN

Better than most!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I really like Hampton as a brand. My only negative are the new energy saver thermostat whIch basically turn off the a/c at night unless it senses movement. If I set the t-stat for 69, I want 69 all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hartford, wi

Easy to get to.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel. The only problem is that there isn't enough parking. We had to park our vehicle in the parking lot for waterstreet brewery.
4 out of 5
by SUE from Peru

Location

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is our 3rd anniversary trip to this area for the 26 mile bike ride, wineries, brewery, shopping, and restaurants. First time staying here.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Colorado

Nice, comfortable place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel for the price. Functional and clean. Not luxury but definitely clean and comfortable. We stayed there for its proximity to our family and to the start of a race my husband was running. It is next to the highway but we didn't hear any highway noise. Recommend for anyone who needs a comfortable place to stay. I am very picky and this place worked well for us.