Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grafton wisconsin

Convenient hotel close to family

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The only complaint I have is that there was a noisy air current under the main door which required a towel to block it so we could sleep. The closet was behind a mirror and it took us a while to figure that out. Perhaps place a discrete sign? Otherwise a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced,noisy hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The bed was too soft. The noise from the Highway was very loud. Seem like the window didn't keep the noise out at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just off the interstate.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Excellent full free breakfast. Friendly. Large rooms with microwave and fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grafton wi

Noise

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Lots of noise on floor above us (running, jumping). Talked to front desk. Call back said they addressed it. Noise continued another hour.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Good place

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good place along 43n
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three days while visiting relatives. The room was great, the service above average and the breakfast was better than most. However, we were disappointed to find that we did not have a bathtub. The Hotel was difficult to find. A sign near the main road (Rte. 60) would have been most helpful. For some unknown reason, Google Maps had the hotel in the wrong location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's a Newer Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It's what you would expect from a newer Holiday Inn. Good location for Grafton. Next time we will visit the brew pub next door.