Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel En plein centre de Taksim

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Jolie Hotel propre mais ne comptez pas vous couchez le soir car le personnel passe son temps à crié dans loby 24h/24h et le son de la télévision au maximum. J'ai réserver 7 nuits pour un montant de 168€ et à l'arrivée j'ai payer 186€. en TL je pouvais pas voir la différence malheureusement
1 out of 5
by Lee from kyunggido

bad

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The man in the hotel took me to pay more money because of money rate and rasing room rate. I gave him 50 rira more.
4 out of 5
by gerald from toulon

Pas de clim attention

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
quartier très bruyant le samedi soir comme beaucoup....très petite chambre mais petit prix !!!
3 out of 5
by yaseen from الكويت

اعطي ثلاث نجوم من حيث السعر والخدمات

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
اقامه رائعه في اسطنبول وجميله جدن من حيث الطبيعه وتعامل الناس الطيف الفندق لابئس خدمات النظافه موجوده والتعامل من اروع مايكون ولاكن الغرفه كانت مطله للخف اطلاله غير جميله يوجد اصوات ازعاج من الكافيهات المجاوره
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place to stay with family

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The location is right in between bars and at night there are lots of street workers and poor people asking for money roaming the streets. It didn't feel that safe walking at night with a family with young children. The rooms are decent not the best by far but also not the worst. The music of the night clubs will keep you up all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PROPRE

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
BIEN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas mal

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
C'est propre,correcte mais bq de bruit la nuit(bar,club,...)!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by François

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Rudeness from staff, and cockroaches:(

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: There was nothing i liked
Cons: social skills and pest control
Location: Istanbul is a very vibrant city, many things to see and do
We were treated with rudeness from the hotel manager and his daughter ,soon as they seen myself a white British and my partner who is black African, They treated us both especially my partner with discontent.i do not know where to begin on what we had to put up with, they never greeted us,never smiled and only spoke awkwardly towards us, there was a stage they stood in front of my partner, stopping him from entering our hotel room, demanding to see his passport, even though they had seen mine at the day of booking in,they had the cheek to say the room was booked for me only, which i booked for two of us, they had checked my passport to see if it corresponds with the payee of the hotel room, so had no need to check my partners, luckily he had it on him..The hotel was infested with cockroaches spent most of my evenings squatting them in my room, so i could sleep more at ease.. The room was very small, the toilet was tiny and you could not sit on it properly , you had to sit side ways on and i am not a large women...On the day we were booking out they asked if we had used the mini bar, and if we had drank the 3 cans of cola and the 2 small bottles of water,they then asked for £10.00 for the drinks, thank goodness we had not used the cans only the 2 small bottles of water, they then asked for £5.00... i basically by then told them on what i thought of there lousy services..They did not say have a nice trip home etc.. I would advise anyone not to stay at the promise hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Lidt kold om natten, ellers var alt perfekt !