Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms are beautiful and clean. And for the amount of space u get u can't beat the price
5 out of 5
by Dyanne from Marietta GA

The best hotel experience ever. Kudos Marriott !!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay everyday. The staff was consistently kind, helpful and generous with their time. The 2 bedroom suite gave a home away from home feeling. I felt very safe and secure. The hotel was very clean all of the time. They just opened a new breakfast area with lots of variety. I would stay here anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was quite nice; the setup/ was comfortable with a small den/kitchen & 2 bedrooms/ one bathroom. The location is somewhat hidden from the road but very convenient to several areas of NW Atlanta / Cobb County. The hotel staff is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DOG FRIENDLY

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The beds and pillows and the cleanliness.
Cons: Attitude of clerk, changing rates and size of bed from what was agreed upon and reserved.
Location: The location was great for us as many things we needed were less than 2 miles away.
When I made our reservations I made sure to confirm that dogs were allowed and told them we had a small dog. I was given the hotel rate and made my reservation for a room with a Queen size bed. When we arrived and my husband checked in he was told it would be an extra $75 dollars for the dog - something that I was not told at the time of my reservation!! Also, the person my husband spoke with was rude. I felt it was underhanded and fraudulent to quote me one room rate and then give us another when we arrived. Also, there was only a Double bed in the room not the Queen for which I made the reservation. The room however, was very clean and I must say the bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom, however, was in dis-repair with tiles missing a small hole in the wall. However, it was very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Room comfort and set-up
Location: Very Good location to restaurants, mall, shopping
Excellent stay. Staff very helpful. Great Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very convienent, nice kitchen with plenty of utensils and tableware.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Augusta

Wonderful

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, the only problem was parking.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen J. from Wi

good choice

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was infested with bed bugs and the room stank. Stayed because of family, but will not return. Never known a Marriott associated hotel to have such a terrible bed. Will take weeks to recover from the bites.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Cumming, GA

I'll definitely be back

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, extra late check out which is very nice, and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.