Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Debbie from Myrtle Beach

Do not recommend!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Loud highway noise! Refrigerator noisy! Couldn't use air conditioner because of banging noise! Awful place! Very bad neighborhood!
1 out of 5
by Justin from Connelsville

Oh,no.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Only place we could find in Lakeland, fla. On 2 weeks notice. Awful.cigarette burn holes n the bed blanket. Stains everywhere. Worn out every thing. Noisy. Scary. They did have clean towels. Ancient furniture in terrible condition. Walls and ceiling and wood work all stained and chipped. Not t safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Welfare hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Worst dump I have ever been in. No way would I have stayed there had I been wise enough to read the reviews. I was in need of a hotel in the area and it was the first one I found that has rooms available. Now I know why! I will not make that mistake again.
1 out of 5
by Regina from Sarasota

Bad Experince

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Even though we had made reservations far in advance but because we didn't check in until 5pm they did not hold our room.So there was a scramble to get a room. The room was dirty and still had trash in the trash cans. They did not honor the quoted price. Would never stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great place to stay if your covered in dirt and grease, or your a roach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: It was convientent
Cons: Regular pest control and ore secrity
The room I was assigned was separated from the hotel that appeared to be much nicer and cleaner building. After checking in I entered the room and it was infested wit roaches. When I went back to the front desk I was told that the side had been assigned was long term stay There were no open rooms on the nice side until Saturday evening. I did no sleep well and checked out on Saturday morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

very bad condition

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room stank with smoke could not breathe room was suppose to be non smoking obviously it was not. Hole in the wall as if some one punched it out, hole in the sheet from cigarette burns overall I would not recommend anyone to this place. It was raining I could not leave I already paid Expedia too late to find somewhere else I had an asthma attack due to terrible toxic room air smelled heavy with smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Scary place

Posted Mar 22, 2015
First impression, was 4 police cars parked in front of the hotel, traffic was being directed around the incident happening. Attempted to checkin, hotel was overbooked by 26 rooms, I asked to see the room before we checked in. I was surprised at the poor condition of the furnishings, room looked dirty, stains on the chair also torn arms on the chair. The carpet was filthy and stained. The desk clerk was very polite considering there were 5 other families attempting to checkin but the hotel was oversold. She said she would not charge our credit card, since she had so many people wanting the room. SCARY place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very old , cigarette holes in the blankets,

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Air Conditioning
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: -
A bought out old Budget Motel. Receptionist was cordial. Rugs in room were filthy and turned feet black,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland, florida

Number one nastiness Hotel in Florida

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Mold on the walls , furniture broken and bathroom shower had mold on the walls too! Sheets were not clean! They advertise free HBO but did not have it as a channel; although the TV picture was so bad it did not matter! The carpet was so stain and filthy that I was afraid to walk on it on with my bare feet! Bugs in the room ? AC had half the control knobs missing which made it impossible to adjust the temperature! Hotel door to my room was not secured and I had to sleep with one eye open! No security.. Afraid my car might be missing during the night!