Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: The mattresses need to be replaced. There should be a blow dryer in the room
I was there by myself for business. The bed was way to soft and you rolled to the middle. As I say for myself it was ok. Had I had my family I would not have liked that. The room was clean. There was no blow dryer so make sure you have your own. Also the one bed was so close to the wall that you had to go by to get to the bathroom. I had to get by going sideways. I would stay here again if on a business trip but not a leisure trip with family. The continental breakfast looked good but didn't have time to try it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab

An ok motel for the price... Very outdated though

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good location, big motel with many rooms, Very outdated though but quiet, large rooms and very comfortable beds... It was clean and very acceptable.. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Rooms are large, somewhat dated. Some stipple coming down in the bathroom ceiling...could use a facelift. Clean and comfortable overall, and full sized fridge was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Older hotel great location walking distance to park and shopping staff was helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint-Hyacinthe

Vieux, mais propre et confortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Wifi, personnel et propreté.
Cons: déjeuner: ajouter du gruau et yogourt.
Location: Parc. Sinon pas grand chose à faire à proximité.
J'étais à Lethbridge pour affaire. L'hôtel (Motel en fait) est assez vieux. Tapis dans les chambres. tout est super propre. Internet Wifi pas mal mieux que ce que j'ai déjà eu; suffisant pour les courriels et pour des appels vidéos Skype. Déjeuner ok avec gaufres, céréales, toasts, œufs cuits dur, pommes, oranges, café, lait et jus d'orange. Les propriétaires sont géniaux. Réfrigérateur, congélateur, microonde et télé neuve dans ma chambre. Un peu loin des restaurants et épiceries. Grand parc à proximité. Par contre, l'insonorisation est à désiré. J'avais des voisins très discrets, mais il était facile de les entendre marcher ou parler. Conclusion: j'y retournerais.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: everything was dated, weathered and overall not in good condition
Location: many options within a 5 min drive
For the most part you get what you pay for, rooms are in need of serious upgrades and cleaning. Paint peeling, door jams damaged, linens old and smelly. I could hear the exact conversations from the room next to me, down to a cough. I wouldn't stay there again only because I would rather pay an extra $20 and get a better experience, but if you are looking for a quick stop in town and a cheap sleep, this is your place. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough ON

Good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Dated, but balance that with price
Location: The main park and lake are right across the street, Japanese Garden.
needed a place to stay, a good location, and the price was right. Quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
the room was average, the free breakfast was very poor with few items provided
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good location in the city of lethbridge .....

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: LOCATION AND PRICE
Cons: CLEAN UP THE ROOMS GET NEW TOWELS AND KEEP THEM CLEAN HAVE BATHROOM WALLS REPAIRED AND REMOVE THE MOLD.
Location: the main shopping street in lethbridge..
The bed was not clean hairs on the pillows the wall were dirty in the bathroom mold on the walls the shower was full of long black hair.... towels had what looked like blood stains on them.. VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE PLACE.. WE WOULD NOT GO FOR BREAKFAST PLACE TO DIRTY.. SORRY WE FEEL THIS WAY BUT WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.SORRY PEOPLE...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Room and grounds were clean and well-kept! The bed and pillows were wonderful!
Cons: The air conditioning in the room could be updated or serviced, didn't work very well.
Location: Great location, not far from all the shopping you need and movies too!
Stayed at the Superlodge for a night to do some shopping and see the movies - was excellent value for our tight budget!