Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel recomendable

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Somos una pareja y nos ha gustado mucho por su ubicacion, comodidad de las instalaciones, la cama super bien, personal agradable,...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Buena elección. Habitación confortable y amable atención por parte del personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cascavel

Hotel muito agradável

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Café da manhã, quarto amplo, banheiro limpo.
Location: Longe do centro, mas perto do metro para se locomover até o centro. Sem muitas atrações nas proximidades.
Hotel muito agradável, bem limpo, café da manhã ótimo, quarto amplo e agradável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Funcionários atenciosos, tudo funciona bem !!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Acho que basicamente tudo que foi oferecido foi cumprido !! Wifi Rápido, perto do Metrô, supermercado, farmácia, bares e restaurantes. Isso ajuda muito... café da manhã bem servido ... muito bom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Cordialità del personale Ampiezza della Camera Pulizie impeccabili Vicinanza alla metro
Cons: Ascensori un po' datati
Location: L'hotel è a circa 8 km dal centro ma vicino alla metro di Alsacia. Metro che permette di spostarsi in qualsiasi zona della Città.
Il soggiorno in albergo è stato molto piacevole. La struttura è carina e le camere sono bene tenute e abbastanza spaziose. Il personale è molto cordiale ed è sempre a disposizione. La pulizia delle camere viene effettuata quotidianamente e, per la mia esperienza, in maniera impeccabile. L'hotel è situato a circa 8 km dal centro ma è a circa 150 m dalla metro di Alsacia. Metro che, tra l'altro, permette di raggiungere qualsiasi zona di Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel staff were excellent and helpful. The cleanliness was on point and it was not far at all from the center of Mardid. But you don't have much privacy due to the thin walls. You can literally hear next doors conversation as if it was in your room. Besides that great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oikein mukava hotelli rauhallisella alueella.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Vietimme rauhallisen hotelliloman ko. hotellissa Madridissa ennen kuin suuntasimme hektiseen Etelä-Amerikkaan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linz

Optimales Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Zimmergroesse
Location: WLAN hat nicht funktioniert!
Lage Naehe Flughafen - UBahn-Station in unmittelbarer Naehe - Personal und Service top - Zimmer gross und sauber - nur W-Lan hat trotz mehrmaliger Eingabe des Codes bicht funktioniert - kann man aber trotzdem auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

ruime schone kamer vlakbij metro

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: het personeel
Cons: buitenkant
Location: Groot winkelcentrum naast de deur en het metro station aan de overkant van de straat
Hotel is wat gedateerd en bij het eerste zicht op de buitenkant van hotel, hoop je dat je bij een verkeerd hotel aangekomen bent. Hier wordt je niet vrolijk van. Maar eenmaal binnen; leuke ontvangst, prima hulp, schone grote kamer badkamer is prachtig met al dat marmer en bovendien een zeer uitgebreid ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Good clean hotel near a shopping mall

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: the big room, nice staff, room was very clean, good location, nearly everything =)
Cons: It would be nice for the future if the staff could give the information that the taxis are much more expensive on the weekend.
Location: It's near a metro station, shopping mall and a park. You can go shopping or just chill in the park. But it's not that far away from the center too.
It was really a nice stay. We enjoyed everything in this hotel. It's like a 4-5 minutes walk to a metro station and to the shopping mall. The room was really big, clean and comfortable. Note: If you are going back to the airport on a weekend take the shuttle bus! The staff was so nice and helped us to book a taxi to the airport. First we wanted to drive with the shuttle bus to the airport but someone from the staff recommended us to take a taxi as it is just difference from about 1-2 euros and much more comfortable because the shuttle bus drives only every hour. So we took the taxi and as we arrived at the airport we got to pay 30 euros instead of 20 euros, as it was on a Saturday and there are some charges included from about 10 euros. It would be nice if the staff knew about that too because if they had told us that we would had rather taken the shuttle bus. It was quite a shock for us after we had to pay just for a 10-15 minutes drive 30 euros!