Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Centricamente ubicado en Piazza Cavour cerca del mítico cuadrilàtero de la moda, a pasos de Vía Manzoni y a 10' a pie del Teatro della Scala.
Breve pero ampliamente satisfactoria. Muy buena atenciôn 👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, room cleanliness, small attentions to detail (chocolate on the bed after turn down service, good variety in the breakfast buffet)
Location: Within walking distance of shopping, entertainment (cinemas, theather), points of interest
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff, room cleanliness, and breakfast. It's biggest asset is the location, which is within walking distance of museums, shopping and points of interest. The area where property is located is quiet and minutes away from the hustle and bustle of the city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO


Posted Sep 17, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京


Posted Sep 15, 2016
場所は、中央駅から歩いて20分程、地下鉄の駅やドゥオモ、モンテナポレオーレ通りに近く使いやすかった。 改装したばかりの部屋をとったので割高ではあったが、天井から出るミストサウナやアメニティ、ウォークインクローゼットなど、設備はとても良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on edge of city center.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Room keys.
Nice hotel. Just outside the center. Good metro access. Easy walk to central square. Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean. Beds pretty comfortable. Only gripe is the traditional style access with one key per room that is left with the front desk on leaving. Card access would be a great upgrade. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

An Excellent Milan City Centre Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Just two stops on the Metro from Milano Centrale Station and an easy ten minute walk from la Scala, The Duomo and the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II.
Cons: Nothing much - it was an extremely good hotel.
Location: Ideally located if arriving by train and close to tram, Metro and bus routes to most parts of the city. Within easy walking distance of the centre.
We came to stay here for our 25th. wedding anniversary and so wanted something good. Hotel Cavour was no disappointment. We booked a superior double room, which was well sized, comfortable and well equipped. Whilst we had a room at the front of the hotel, two sets of double glazing meant we had absolutely no street noise unless we chose to open the windows to hear the buzz of the city (or on one night to enjoy the light show of a passing storm). WiFi was included with the room and was fast enough for our needs in checking emails, using websites etc. The staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast plentiful and varied and the location ideal. The hotel is well placed for bus, tram and Metro routes to all parts of the city and beyond (including the San Siro for football fans). We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel and staff ! Close to all turistic plac

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was very kind and helpfull from the begining and throughout our stay. The hotel is beatiful and very organized. They have small restaurant inside that is pricy.. but very very good! The hotel is close to everything. A walking distance from the duomo, the vittorio emanuel, and shopping.. Had a great time. Felt fancy with the bar and the great lobby for relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice rooms and very friendly staff. Close to the church and fashion district.
5 out of 5
by Krister from Viken

Mycket bra hotell i Milano

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med central läge I Milano. Närs till allt.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels