Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Exceptional hotel. Brilliant location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Park Hyatt Milan well surpassed our high expectations. Staff were genuinely helpful from arrival to check out. Room had been refurbished recently to a high standard and extremely comfortable modern and well designed. Generally faultless stay We spent much of our time out so didn't eat at the hotel other than room service for breakfast which was very good and good value. The hotel location really is perfect. Most days we called back at the hotel for a break from the nearby shopping and attractions. Very convenient. Thank you and no question we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localização e atendimento

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Tudo
Cons: Nada
Location: Quase dentro da Galeria Vittorio Emanuele
A localização do hotel é magnífica muito perto dos principais pontos de interesse. O atendimento é muito bom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Cecilia Ahumada, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

People that's the key

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Central to all
Cons: Needs serious uplift in standard rooms
Location: Absolutely great
Our visit was GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT due to Roberto Mellina the Concierge and Cristina Sancenon the Hotels' executive assistant manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
a great hotel for all occasions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel in het centrum.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Het enige minpunt was het povere ontbijt! Dit was onvoldoende uitgebreid voor een 5 sterren hotel en dus ook te duur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chiba

何も無いホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2015
ボトルオプナー無し、歯ブラシなし、換気なし、夜のお布団直しなし、椅子も一脚のみで、ルームサービスは、立って食べました。 ロケーションは最高です。 なので残念でしたら。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Cecilia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and useful comments that we will take for sure into consideration in order to improve our service. We do apologize if you were not completely satisfied and we really hope you will give us another chance! Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, excellent service

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is excellently situated, perfect service, nice restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Wanderful hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Grate location, friendly staff, amazing concierge, quite clean rooms I recommend this hotel for the honeymoon, and cobbles trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Location

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
ミラノの真ん中にある、どこに行くにもとても便利なロケーションです。オペラを見に行きましたが、スカラ座までも徒歩5分くらいで、夜の移動も楽でした。とても威厳のあるホテルですが、スタッフはフレンドリーで、快適に過ごすことができました。部屋の設備はしっかりとしていて、安心できます。朝食も豪華で、大満足です。特に自分でスライスするサラミがとても美味しかったです。 ミラノの真ん中で過ごす休暇、これ以上の贅沢はないでしょうね。次回もぜひ滞在したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The best part about them that they have removed the sentence "we can't/ we don't" from their dictionary. They have been so helpful and cheerful . I am certainly coming back next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Cecilia Ahumada, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind and beautiful review! It is a real honour to read such a good comment! We are already looking forward to welcome you back during the next year! Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager