Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and Prestige Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location is convenient and the staff is very friendly. The body products provided from hotel is prestige and premium. The staff is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice position but fails on service

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I would not recommend this hotel to others. In terms of service they are weak. Requests were placed with Consierge and they were either not followed up, or simply did not provide enough attention to detail (disinterested). There were 3 keys instances that shocked me as to how poor they handled their clients. The breakfast staff are not very friendly or courteous. I decided to go to another 5 star hotel for breakfast and food service. This other hotel made me feel welcome. Its a shame for them as I have just established business links in Milan and London. I dont have much more to say, other than the position of the hotel is wonderful and the door staff are fantastic!! But they are not a very happy bunch. Serious and frank feedback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Gorka Bergareche, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am very happy that you appreciated the location of our property. On the other hand, I am sorry if the service provided by part of the team was not positive. Please rest assured that I will take your comment very seriously and follow up on it. I really hope to have the chance of welcoming you back in a near future, warmest regards Gorka Bergareche General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and perfect hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay @ great hotel.. Perfect location at the heart of Milan
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our location! We are already looking forward to welcome you back soon! Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice locatin , rooms need to be touched up . Most importantly they need a friendlier concierge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Cecilia Ahumada, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your kind comments that we will take for sure into consideration. We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warmest regards Cecilia Ahumada Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Maria C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything! The decor, the staff, the drinks at the bar with free hors d'oeuvre..
Cons: I think they topped every category!
Location: Unbelievably convenient for shopping and sight seeing!
Rooms are amazing! The thing you appreciate most, when traveling, is a spacious, comfortable bathroom that can be used by both husband and wife without taking turns.... and this hotel has one of the most beautiful, spacious, well designed bathrooms I have ever seen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our rooms and bathrooms. We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely Yours Cecilia Ahumada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Great location for restaurants and shopping .......
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Cecilia, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Very happy that you appreciated our central location! We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Sincerely Yours Cecilia Ahumada