Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel in Pleasant Prairie...close to hwys.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location cleanliness
Cons: all amenities should be available or repaired within 24 hours
All was nice...breakfast was very good. Very disappointed the hot tub was not open due to repairs all the time we were there (5 days). a large %age of our choice of this hotel for that reason. You were the highest price hotel in the area and all facilities should be operational.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: see above
Cons: ice machines on every floor. Unfortunately not all of them were working. Night rate, a little high. Would like to see the room for around $100-125
Location: great locations, plenty stores, and places to eat around. Hospital right next door.
Courteous staff, comfortable and clean rooms, very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK but service can be most customer focused

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bad mattress; I forgot a heat pack and they found it but didn't get in touch with me until I called them, I could have picked it up had I received a call from them before I left the city. I remembered about it and called them after I landed back in home town.
4 out of 5
by Jodi from Chicago

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was far from the air conditioner. The air flow was horrible and the part of the room where the bed is was extremely hot. It was very uncomfortable to try and sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

NC3 Conference participant

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, clean facilities, courteous desk personnel and dining support staff--it would be hard to beat this combination of price and features.
Cons: Perhaps a higher degree of ventilation in the swimming pool area. We were there in the 90-degree Dog Days, and it was a bit humid.
Location: While the waterfront of Kenosha itself is good, the close proximity to Milwaukee and its spectacular downtown and coastal art region where amazing.
From the third floor, I could look out at what was once the great American prairie and see a city of growth and progress. The hotel stands proud next to a modern hospital and a growing residential/commercial area that is as clean as the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was great with one exception - the indoor swimming pool. We had our grandchildren with us and they wanted to swim. Now I know hotels like to chlorinate their pools, but this was ridiculous! The pool room was so warm and humid with such a strong chlorine smell that it was hard to breathe. And the water wasn't close to being clear but was really cloudy. So the pool was basically useless. When I questioned the front desk staff, they indicated they were aware of the pool issues but didn't think management had any plans to fix them.