Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the interstate

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Like this hotel a lot. Clean, nice staff....wood tile floors were strange to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel that was close to my next day interview

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Close to expressway/highway
Cons: Bathroom shower grout cleanliness could be improved
Location: Close to expressway/highway
Hotel was better than anticipated. Could be a 2-1/2 to 3 star hotel. Close to expressway. Very accommodating to my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Not to bad

Posted Nov 15, 2015
It needs updates but room was clean and staff friendly, king bed was comfortable along with pillows. Plenty of restaurants and gas stations close by, I will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruediger

Absolute Empfehlung

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel, erst recht von Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis. Schade, dass wir nur eine Nacht bleiben konnten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Prairie Super 8

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for a swim meet, so not in the room for very long. worked well for our purposes, staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terese from Stockholm

Helt ok

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ett helt ok hotel till bra pris! Gratis wifi som fungerade bra. Området var väl inte så roligt men lugnt. Nära till outlet och annan shopping. Hyfsat rum och badrum. Städningen absolut ok. Frukost med kaffe, juice, våffla, lite bröd, yoghurt och nån bulle, typisk motellfrukost. Passade oss bra för en natt!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by duane from flagstaff az

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
was the best in the neighborhood, no problem with it but still expensive for the hotel I stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A great place to lay your head down

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: Hotel is outdated, bathrooms could use updating, but it clean!
Location: Lots of places to eat and drink and the highway.
We stopped here on our way home, it was a half way point. The hotel room was clean. The bed was super comfy and it is really close to restaurants and the highway. For the cost per night, I was pleasantly surprised. Don't forget you are staying at a super 8 motel, but I would recommend this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
First night was OK. Second night something was going on in room above us...Noise all night - and someone pounded on our door by mistake at 2 am. (apparently looking for the room above) Went to car next morning after checking out to find that someone had hit our car overnight. Had to call police - office staff was very helpful in investigating incident.