Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The check in staff was very nice. There had been a mix-up with the reservation from Expedia, but she worked it pout for us.
2 out of 5
by Brad from Marietta GA

Not so great

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
(1) Hotel building was fairly new (2) Got back to room at 10PM and room had not been cleaned. Asked front desk to have it cleaned and they offered to only give me some towels. Demanded a new room and they gave me one on the same floor but I had to move everything myself in the middle of the night. No apology from staff ?? (3) staff hanging around the side door outside for a long time (4) cleaning staff had their babies with them while cleaning the rooms rolling their cribs around with them. Very noisy and obviously not doing their job.... (5) left my name & number for Manager and no call back ......Lousy customer service....... (6) TV did not work the first night and the front desk person had to come up and fix it......
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Only real problem was that sunlight always got through the shades so it was hard to stay asleep in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by william from Memphis

My preferred hotel in Murfreesboro

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was welcomed with a smile and all the details were taken care of. The room was clean and quiet whole night. After staying at several locations in Murfreesburo this is now my preferred place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting MTSU

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting MTSU for work and this hotel was great. Very nice, good location on a main road near lots of restaurants/gas stations/stores/etc., and only about a 10 minute drive to MTSU.
2 out of 5
by Kathy from Tennessee

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not ready when we arrived although they did give us another room. In our room, the carpet was coming up from the floor, there was toothpaste on the bathroom wall, sticky substance on the lamp base. We stayed there in the past and the experience was better, it seems the hotel has gone down.
4 out of 5
by James from Clarksville, Tn.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay! Hotel was nice.
2 out of 5
by John from Columbia

Not worth the money...

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I found long hairs on the wall of the shower when I went to take my shower the first morning. When I went to make coffee, I found the leftovers from the previous guest still in the pot. The carpet throughout the common areas was soiled and visibly stained. I found the hot tub to not be functioning. The heater was broken. I reported this to front desk. The next evening, the fire alarm was activated after someone had tried to fix the heater. Hot tub was never usable during my stay but at least the building did not burn. My first morning, there were no forks available for the breakfast bar. Staff had no solution other than to say they were expecting a truck. All the forks, spoons and knives (when available) were inserted in the cup holders handle first. Meaning that the eating ends were touched by everyone that was trying to get an utensil. The food was exactly what you would expect for free. Edible but not at all good. My room had a faint musty smell to it. This facility is something that I would expect at half the price and not the price paid.