Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The check in staff was very nice. There had been a mix-up with the reservation from Expedia, but she worked it pout for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmshorn

Sehr angenehmes Hotel in günstiger Verkehrslage

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Zimmergröße, Comfort, Personal -- separate SItzecke !!
Location: Eine halbe Std südöstlich von Nashville auf dem Weg nach Lynchburg (Jack Daniel's)
Wir waren direkt nach unserer Landung von Nashville auf dem Weg nach Lynchburg und hatten ein Hotel auf dem Weg gesucht...hatten keine allzu hohen Ansprüche, sauber und ruhig sollte es sein. Das Comfort Suites hat unsere Erwartungen in jeglicher Hinsicht übertroffen. Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Wir haben ein Zimmer mit 2 queen beds gebucht - sehr geräumige Zimmer mit separater Sitzecke. Die Zimmer selbst als auch der Nassbereiche haben mit anstandsloser Sauberkeit gepunktet - wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und das Hotel ohne Einschränkungen auch guten Freunden weiterempfehlen!! Nach dem Aufenthalt ist das "Comfort Suites" allgemein bei uns (Ehepaar, beide Ende 30), nicht nur in Murfreesboro, sondern vielmehr auf USA Landesebene eine der ersten Optionen geworden in Sachen Hotelunterbringung auf der Durchreise!!
2 out of 5
by Brad from Marietta GA

Not so great

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
(1) Hotel building was fairly new (2) Got back to room at 10PM and room had not been cleaned. Asked front desk to have it cleaned and they offered to only give me some towels. Demanded a new room and they gave me one on the same floor but I had to move everything myself in the middle of the night. No apology from staff ?? (3) staff hanging around the side door outside for a long time (4) cleaning staff had their babies with them while cleaning the rooms rolling their cribs around with them. Very noisy and obviously not doing their job.... (5) left my name & number for Manager and no call back ......Lousy customer service....... (6) TV did not work the first night and the front desk person had to come up and fix it......
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Only real problem was that sunlight always got through the shades so it was hard to stay asleep in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by william from Memphis

My preferred hotel in Murfreesboro

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was welcomed with a smile and all the details were taken care of. The room was clean and quiet whole night. After staying at several locations in Murfreesburo this is now my preferred place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting MTSU

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting MTSU for work and this hotel was great. Very nice, good location on a main road near lots of restaurants/gas stations/stores/etc., and only about a 10 minute drive to MTSU.
2 out of 5
by Kathy from Tennessee

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not ready when we arrived although they did give us another room. In our room, the carpet was coming up from the floor, there was toothpaste on the bathroom wall, sticky substance on the lamp base. We stayed there in the past and the experience was better, it seems the hotel has gone down.
4 out of 5
by James from Clarksville, Tn.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay! Hotel was nice.