Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Met our needs

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location and staff very nice. Despite criticism, place was nice, would stay again. Just clean a little bit better.
Cons: Breakfast not appealing and went out for breakfast; many places nearby. Room had some dust/dirt in corners, a few spider/cobwebs, could be cleaner.
This was close to family. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Decided to stay an extra night, so we had to switch rooms. When we discovered shower in new room had no hot water, we were moved to another room room with no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: location was okay
only had one ice machine and when it was out no more ice. Couldn't get my iPad to work the last two days and the only thing they said too many people on iPads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was clean but had a funny smell in it.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to where i needed to be for the weekend.
Cons: only one way in and out of the parking lot which was a little weird considering both of the signs said Enter with an arrow.
Location: Great location to shopping, food, and hospital.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff is prejudice and extremely rude!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I checked in wed night for 2 days the next day we were contacted 6 times to ask us to check out!!!!!!!! They are rude, the manager Andrew doesn't return calls and the owner apparently can own American property bit can NOT speak a bit of english!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Keep Away!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Convenient location only plus.
Bedspreads and carpets were full of black stains. Non smoking room reeked of smoke. Black ring of dirt in tub. Walls stained and dirty. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good deal, clean room

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clerk was friendly
Location: Outlets nearby
Good price for the accommodations. Bed was good and bathroom was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was OK for the price. WI'll keep it in mind next time I'm in town...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, room smelled really bad, and looked beat up

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Will not stay here again.. Not worth the $80 .. I will spend more next time. A really nasty please.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Close to the essentials

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
In case you forget anything during your packing you can pick things up from stores that are nearby. Plenty of good food choses nearby as well and i'm not talking about fast food, even though McDonald's is right next door.
1 out of 5
by James from Bristol

Ecropolodge. Poor Choice for hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very unclean and in disrepair. Only helpful and professional person was night time desk clerk. At check was given wrong room number. Tried key card at room and would not open. Go back to desk and he states sorry gave wrong room number. Finally get to correct room. Bring in luggage to get settled only to realize toilet is not working, room was not cleaned properly and phone did not work and smelled like it had been urinated on. Reported it to night time clerk and he come and checked toilet only to find it was not working. Only other room that they could accommodate us in was clean, but air conditioner smelled like mildew and magnetic strip for key cards wouldn't work. Clerk stated they would get repaired in morning. At least the toilet worked in new room. Night time clerk stated he would talk to manager and get room rate discounted. Got up next day went about day. Returned in afternoon for to stay for second night. Magnetic lock for key cards still not fixed. Had to get Front Desk clerk to key us into room for the rest of the stay. On morning of check out went to front desk to check out. Not a very good check out process. Had to remind Clerk that manager Had stated he would give discounted rate. Seems communication between management and line staff is either lacking or totally nonexistent. Finally got discounted rate and checked out and left. Only to get a call later that night asking if I had checked out. Seems to be very poorly run and cleaned and maintenance. Stay away!!!