Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome place to stay-

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Broadway on the Beach was nice- we ate there. Loved the beach at the hotel and the breakfast café.
Really enjoyed our stay. Visiting colleges in the area and loved the relaxation by the ocean. The room was wonderful and the staff we encountered were wonderful. We felt right at home. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, United States of America

Perfect location - lovely hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We've been coming to Royal Palm Condominiums since we were forced south due to Hurricane Sandy and have come back every year since. We LOVED this condo the first couple of years. It's just been the last two years that the condo needs some TLC - new living room furniture, paint, decor, and possibly new porch furniture. Otherwise it is THE best place anyone could ask for. Gorgeous oceanfront, pools, beach, tiki bar, the hotel is spotless and the staff super.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in our room. For the price we paid it was very small and not comfortable at all. There was not a chair or anything to sit and read or relax. It only had the bed and a small desk and desk chair. Very disappointed in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice. Would differently come and stay again maybe next time we'll get a ocean front condo instead of just a view. The only thing Palms should consider is having all exclusive packages. That would have made our trip even more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family and romantic

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had family there so it was easy to see them everyday on the beach
5 out of 5
by kwadwo from Cincinnati

Enjoyed every second of Stay!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Real comfortable condos and just a stroll from the beach. Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Leroy from baltimore

vacation week

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
ENJOYED MY STAY AND HOPE TO USE HILTON PROPERTIES IN THE FUTURE.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Raleigh, NC

Romantic getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The atmosphere was excellent. It was clean and full of amenities. We lived it.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Wake Forest, NC

Would recommend anybody!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our first two nights there we could not get the cleaning lady to clean our room leaving us without toilet paper and towels. We tried multiple times to call the cleaning number nobody would pick up. We went down to the executive office where we met a young lady that really helped us out I forget her name. She discounted us one night and promised it wouldn't happen again. From than on it was a great stay. Would definitely recommend staying here great hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with the extra pools you have access to.Only negative thing was there was never any ice in the machines.