Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Julia from North of the border

Road (BEACH) trip

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
A friend of mine and I wanted to get away for a couple days after working hard on a project. Myrtle Beach is an easy drive for us. We rented a two bedroom condo and had plenty of space. That was a different concept for those of us who normally rent a small typical hotel room.
5 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a wonderful location and beautiful view!

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: view and beach access
It was very nice! The view was spectacular. The room was quiet and relaxing and the outdoor space was wonderful as well. The bed was comfortable and the room was also very clean. I would definitely request the same location.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Quincy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clayton NC

Great getaway!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very well stocked condo/hotel room overlooked tropical pool and awesome view of the beach just beyond. Staff very nice and always cleaning! Only one chair in the spa so no group pedicures. Hotel charged me for room in error on top of my Expedia booking so had to wait a week for refund. Will definitely be back but will confirm pre-reservation payment vs checkout charges since I assumed card used at booking only reserved room.
4 out of 5
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hiding Fees!!! Under Contruction!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here thinking we would have oceanview, but our view was just a wall from the hotel rooms across from us. There is no "Fee WiFi" like they advertise you have to pay for it. Parking is an additional free $10 a day. I did't like the fact that they don't indicate it in advance, you just find out when you check in. The whole lobby is under constructions and many of the restaurants are closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mettle

I was pleasingly impressed by the whole experience

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I won't stay anywhere but here for now on. Quiet, peaceful, no noise. Was able to rest the whole time
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Great family hotel of all ages

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay but the bed hurt our back and the refrigerator freezer would not stay shut