Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Close to Sanford International and lots of restaurants. Needed a place for early morning flight out of Sanford. Definitely fit the bill and at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice view, pool was cold

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Close to Sanford airport, clean room, you could hear all sounds from outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kutztown

older motel needing work

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: close to Sanford Airport
Cons: Needs renovation
Location: Easy trip out to the airport in the morning
We were greeted by a pleasant desk clerk. We received a requested ground floor room. There is much needed renovations being done to one section of the building. Our room had loose floor tiles in the bathroom, I laid a mat down for sanitary reasons. The beds were ok, the folded trim bedspreads were stained, I removed them immediately. The room phone was dead if you needed to contact the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location for us was fine for what we needed.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The only bad thing I can say the motel needs to work on is noise.Our Last night was really bad. Doors to room let a lot of air and light thru them which I would think was part of the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The hotel needs updating which id being done
Location: Good for airport
Nice hotel for spending the night as we were flying out of Sanford Airport the next day. Staff was very helpful. Hotel is being updated. Near several restaurants. Would recommend for a place to stay overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Hotel à très bon prix près des services et aéroport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is under construction.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I stayed for 11 nights, my room was not cleaned on a regular basis. I cut my foot on the exposed bed frame. The bathroom needs to be remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 26, 2015
The hotel was as expected. Budget Inn. OK for the price. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Plan on staying there again, a good deal and a lot of place to eat near by.

Not Bad for the money?

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Hagerstwon, MD

Good and at a reasoneable price

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay when you are needing an overnight.