Ratings based on 5,686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Next to a Red Lobster that was it
Cons: Update tvs repair
Hair in the sheets and pillows old box tv remote did not work without selecting channels by pushing numbers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

There was no phone in the room also there was bug

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is not a place I would go back to. They need to be more cleaner how can you be in hotel with no phone what if I didn't have a cell phone. They charge a survive fee what is that for. This was my first time sleeping in a hotel and I would not choose this place again. Never never never never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hate it

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is worst place you can stay !! Don't ever book this dump !! You're better off sleeping in your car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Im sorry just wasnt up to a Hotel standard.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Roaches, leaking AC, one workin ice machine, poor wifi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room smelled auful. Asked to sign an inventory list for the room. Never done this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Not that great,the AC wasn't that great and the bathroom was always throwing hot air,and even though we would of payed extra for a mini fridge there was none.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sucio y en mal estado

Posted Jul 7, 2016
La habitación huele mal, tiene una infección de cucarachas y la ropa de cama estaba rota. Lo único rescatable es la ubicación.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Disappointing!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff hospitality, nasty old toilettes, a/c units, dated rooms.
Location: Great location, near theme parks, restaurants, shopping centers, etc.
We stayed at this hotel for a week and I can only say that it was a major disappointing! The staff (front desk) was very unfriendly, not even a smile, and sometime rude! specially a blonde lady who decided to ignore me instead of helping me to check-in. But the worst part was our room, the toilette was NASTY! it has some brown spots at the bottom that no matter how many time we flushed the toilette, it didn't go away, just NASTY! and then our a/c unit didn't work properly! I don't know if it was an old unit or what but our entire stay we had to sleep in a extremely warm room! I called the front desk several times until finally they decided to send someone from maintenance and when the guy came he said that everything was fine, the only thing that we needed to do is not open the door! How is that even possible!!??? SO we were not supposed to go outside or what????!! The only welcoming and nice person that the hotel has is the manager, I talked to him when I did the check out and he apologize and tried to repair some of the inconveniences that we had by giving us an incentive. My score for this property is ONE! and they have one because at the end of the day we had a place to stay...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uit Nederland

Kwaliteit naar prijs.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Weinig voor betaald en weinig voor gekregen. Daar was ik op bedacht dus in die zin niet teleurgesreld. Heb er 2 nachten geslapen en dat was voldoende voor bezoek aan Universal Studios. Dat park was op 20 minuten loopafstand, er was wel een shuttle vanaf het hotel maar die ging pas om 11.45 uur. Uber taxi geweldig alternatief. Kamer rook muffig, oud en enkele lampen deden het niet, maar bedden ok. Restaurantjes in de buurt voor ontbijt of diner, dat was fijn. En heerlijk een zwembad erbij.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Check into the hotel and check out right away. Dead cockroaches on the bathroom sink.