Ratings based on 6,248 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The room way very filthy and when I went downstairs to complain they didn't seem to care so I asked for a refund and had to spend extra money on a new hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrific

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: updates the rooms this is Orlando a lot of vistors come here. what a bad impression
Location: na
nastiest room ever. that's it no more infor needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover.fl

Trip to Holy land

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very friendly staff.and the pool was nice.everything was close by.staff was willing to help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

great for a night

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: condition of rooms , patroling the area at night to get those 4am party people to shut up
overall fine for a night, close to several restaurants and right off highway, noisy though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Housekeeping staff slow to our need

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: I thought it was very quiet for a poolside location, not over crowded.
Cons: each person staying at this hotel should at least have 2 bath towels 1 hand towel 2 wash cloths.
Location: Lots of shopping & close to many attractions within walking distant.
Air conditioner didn't work well and they didn't have a hair dryer as indicated, also not given enough towels for two people stay, the even when staff informed housekeeping that towels were needed they didn't deliver. I also didn't get a final bill when I checked out and asked them to Email me the bill but I still haven't received it, so I called for the information.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Compton California USA

A sad experience

Posted May 26, 2017
First of all the staff was rude did not bring extra towels got to the room door was warped it was on the west side of the building carpet nasty light bulbs blown out over vanity.. TV was not clear only had about 6 channels no phone in room after questing clock radio blown will not work plug up raggedy on mattress queen bed very uncomfortable. Great location wasn't worth my money plus they were sold out and plus I use my AARP they need to be Under New Management a corrector problems now none of that they have water running out all of the air conditioners coming out of the rooms some of the areas had wet water sign some didn't almost feel the places of walking health hazard that needs to be corrected or bought by somebody that can bring it up to I drive standards have a blessed day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Outdated hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Very outdated hotel. The only good thing is that it is close to Universal Studios. It was dirty and the front door was hard to get to shut properly which is scary at night when you are trying to shut your door for the night. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucks and you need to shutdown everyone them

Posted May 22, 2017
If I have anything to say I want all my money back and condemn all of the buildings
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Don't waste your time! Seriously!

Posted May 22, 2017
1. Our room that we had booked (a king bed, poolside) was gone when we got to the hotel. They gave a DOUBLE (not queen) bed room instead, claiming that was all they had. We paid extra for the king bed through Expedia. Did I receive any kind of refund? Nope. 2. The room was dirty. The carpet had nasty stains all over and it looked like it hadn't been vacuumed before we arrived. There were holes and bad places in the wall, and it looked as if the baseboards hadn't been wiped down in years. 3. They had all of 4, yes FOUR, cable channels. Not one of those four came in clearly. 4. The air conditioner was killing itself to cool the room. We set the thermostat to 60* once we arrived (because the room was incredibly stuffy), and the thing never kicked off, and the room never got cool. 5. The hotel is using some of their rooms as extended-stay rooms. I stood in line at the desk waiting to get answers for some of our issues only to have to wait behind a lady that needed to explain why her "rent" was going to be late and when she would be able to pay. Because of this, there are people hanging out on the balconies playing loud music and partying. Security was called twice the night we arrived (not by us). 6. The staff was completely unhelpful with ALL of the above issues. They did not resolve any of the issues. Told me to take the the room issue up with Expedia. The air conditioner, the nasty room, the cable...we were basically told to suck it up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U get what u pay for!

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel is a dump staff was friendly good location..