Featured Image

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr

2.5 out of 5

COVID-19 alert: Travel requirements are changing rapidly, including need for pre-travel COVID-19 testing and quarantine on arrival.

4.1
Very Good
Rating 5 - Excellent. 453 out of 980 reviews
5 - Excellent 46%
Rating 4 - Good. 304 out of 980 reviews
4 - Good 31%
Rating 3 - Okay. 103 out of 980 reviews
3 - Okay 11%
Rating 2 - Poor. 67 out of 980 reviews
2 - Poor 7%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 53 out of 980 reviews
1 - Terrible 5%

4.2/5

Cleanliness

4.3/5

Staff & service

3.8/5

Amenities

4.1/5

Property conditions & facilities

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Amenities
One of the reasons I booked these rooms for my family was the full breakfast that was advertised. When we arrived the desk clerk was friendly enough as she told me NOTHING IS OFFERED FOR BREAKFAST. This adds $40- $50 a day to our stay! Shame on this hotel… and shame on Expedia for not fact checking!!! I’ll use Trivago next time.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 22, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We strive to leave all of our guests with a positive impression; I apologize we let you down by not currently offering breakfast. Your feedback is important to us as we continually try to improve our guests’ experience. I will share your reflections with our team and we all hope you will consider a return trip in the brighter days ahead. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Amenities
Hampton inn was a decent stay…staff is wonderful can’t complain about their hospitality. However to use fast speed wifi, there is an extra charge per day which was an inconvenience after all the money I spend to stay with them but besides that hotel is 3 stars in my opinion.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Anonymous, While I am thrilled to hear that you loved the hospitality that the staff provided, I regret that we weren't able to meet all of your expectations. We thank you for staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to deliver a more positive experience on a return trip. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family and small children, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed here for three nights. Very clean and very nice looking rooms. Only had two issues that wouldn’t stop me from 1. No bathroom fans which are needed when you have kids. 2. No privacy curtain in the suite with two rooms. The door is a French glass door. Doesn’t make sense to have two rooms adjoined but no privacy. There was no breakfast available like other hotels but I’m sure they’ll bring it back in the coming months. Otherwise I’d stay there again. Parks are just down the street.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 19, 2021
Dear Anonymous, It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to provide positive guest experiences. Your comments, which highlight our successes and areas for improvement, are welcomed as they foster change for the better. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Sheesh
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 19, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for choosing us. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Very clean. Nice place to stay
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 19, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your visit. It is wonderful to hear that you found our Hampton Inn to be very clean! We appreciate your patronage and hope to host you again soon. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Disliked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Didnt have a key so i had to ask at the front to open my doot and no breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 15, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations but ours as well. I would love the opportunity to regain your confidence and demonstrate our commitment to customer service, so we hope you will consider a return visit to our Hampton Inn. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family and small children
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Amenities
I like that the room had 2 sinks. It made it easier to get ready.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your attention to reviewing our hotel and hope to host you again. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

2/5 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness
Horrible front desk personnel. Other staff very nice. My rate inluded breakfast, but there was no breakfast. When ckecked-in key machine was broken, got no key until 5PM next day. No housekeeping. Just a horrible experience. Was offered $10 credit, what a joke. Never again at that place.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We strive to leave all of our guests with a positive impression; I apologize we let you down. Your feedback is important to us as we continually try to improve our guests’ experience. I will share your reflections with our team and we all hope you will consider a return trip in the future. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Business traveler, Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Horrible service, nasty rooms, dirty bathrooms, I will never go back to this hotel.!!!.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I'm so sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team to work on immediate improvements. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 1 night in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 19, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We aim to impress, so I sincerely regret that you did not enjoy your stay. I value your feedback and I’m at your service should you like to discuss in more detail. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Clean and accessible to parks and attractions.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from GM on Jun 9, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate you choosing us while in the area. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. It is reflections like yours that give us the valuable information we need to achieve this goal. We look forward to your return Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Overall the staff was nice. It was clean. No break fast so had to buy food every-morning for the kids. Had to do our own house keeping WiFi was horrible tv signal was bad all 5 days. The good thing was we were mostly gone so that helped
Stayed 6 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 7, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We will continue to adjust our amenities as we move through the pandemic. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay upon your return to the area. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

2/5 Poor

Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We want to provide every guest with a pleasant stay, so I’m very sorry that we let you down this visit. We appreciate your review and hope to have the opportunity to deliver a more positive experience on a return trip. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Overall everything was great from checking in to checking out great location how ever the the spinning chairs in the room was dirty
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 9, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We love hearing that your stay was enjoyable. Our associates work to provide a pleasant stay in an effort to become your hotel of choice when in the area. Your feedback, which highlights our successes and areas for improvement, help us to achieve that goal. We look forward to your return trip. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Very close to universal, sad there was nothing offered for breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 9, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will continue to adjust our amenities in accordance with current safety recommendations as we move through the pandemic. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
The staff was friendly and the property was clean. But the room turned out to be smaller than it was advertised. The website also mentioned breakfast included, but there was only coffee when we arrived.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 22, 2021
Dear Anonymous, While I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service and clean hotel, I'm sorry that we weren't able to deliver a more positive experience overall. We hope to host you again should you return to Orlando. We appreciate your business and the fact that you took the time to share a review. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I'm very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to provide a pleasant experience, so I regret that we let you down. We appreciate your feedback and hope to better serve you on a return visit. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 3, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your patronage. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Very happy to staying with clean facility
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 1, 2021
Dear Anonymous, What a splendid review! Thank you so much for staying with us and for acknowledging the cleanliness of our Hampton Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to share the top-notch experience you had here and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021

3/5 Okay

Liked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on Jun 7, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and hope to provide you with a fantastic experience upon your return to the area. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Stayed 6 nights in May 2021

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
No breakfast as a result of post Covid laziness. No cleaning service...the same garbage sat in the hall for 2 days.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 21, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from us. The details definitely do make a trip and we regret we missed the mark. Your feedback provides us with the valuable information we need to improve communication. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
This property was clean and the staff was amazing! The rooms are a little on the small side though. I was alone so it wasn’t a problem, but if I had more people with me it definitely would have been a little tight. The rooms are updated, and the beds are extremely comfortable. Overall excellent service and property!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 18, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We are proud to have earned your recommendation! Thank you for your feedback on the staff and our comfy accommodations. We loved hosting you and hope to welcome you back soon. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Amenities
No breakfast included
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 18, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and your positive review. Your comments on how we can improve are much appreciated and we look forward to better serving you on your next visit Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family and small children
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Cleanliness
The toilet and bathtub were super dirty and the bathroom smell terrible(urine smell) mold in the ceiling of the bathtub and hair over the surfaces.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 18, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to our staff so I regret that your bathroom wasn't met with our typical excellent service. I am sorry that we let you down. Thank you for sharing your feedback as it gives us information to make improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

2/5 Poor

Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 28, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to better serve you on a return visit. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 28, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We want to provide every guest with a pleasant stay, so I’m very sorry that we let you down this visit. We appreciate your review and hope to have the opportunity to deliver a more positive experience on a return visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Pool is very cold. Shower was dirty. No breakfast offered.
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 16, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I'm very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to provide a pleasant experience, so I regret that we let you down. We appreciate your feedback and hope to better serve you on a return visit. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 30, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to host you again. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Staff & service
Hotel was OK. However, we never got any room cleaning during our stay (7d, 6n) and despite free breakfast was offered during booking, no breakfast was provided during the stay. When I tried to get a partial refund through Expedia, apparently the hotel was not willing to provide it.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 16, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We’ve had to adjust how we service occupied rooms to accommodate pandemic safety recommendations. I apologize if we appeared unaccommodating. All of our amenities will continue to be adjusted as we move through the pandemic. We hope to better serve you in the brighter days ahead. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Great place
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 16, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your patronage. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

2/5 Poor

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Room was not clean upon arrival, staff had poor customer service.
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I'm so sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team to work on immediate improvements. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It is very close to universal. You can tell they recently upgraded the hotel. There was a red wine stain on the headboard by a past guest but all else was clean. It was comfortable and the staff was kind to us.
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your location, as well as our updates. Our hotel aims to provide a great experience to every guest that stays with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This was the nastiest unclean dirty not safe unclean moldy dirty copy bathroom was filthy I would not take a pig in that motel stinky smoky smelling just terrible I I could give a million upset mad angry faces I would just terrible
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I'm so sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team to work on immediate improvements. We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service in Orlando so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

2/5 Poor

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
We were told the price included free breakfast to our surprise the hotel is not serving breakfast because of covid restrictions so what looked like a good deal wasn’t really. We could have gotten a place with more amenities for this price.
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry that you had a poor experience. We will continue to adjust our amenities as we move through the pandemic. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the brighter days ahead. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family
Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities
Was not as clean as I’d hoped it would be
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from GM on May 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Our goal is to exceed our guests’ expectations, so I’m sorry that your stay was just okay and your room was not as clean as it should have been. We appreciate your attention to reviewing our hotel and we hope to impress upon your return to the area. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The Staff is Awesome! They are truly dedicated to ensuring your stay is exceptional!
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Response from GM on May 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, It warms my heart to hear that you had an excellent stay due to our staff. Thank you for your positive review and, more importantly, for being our guest. We look forward to being your hotel of choice whenever you return to Orlando. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The staff was amazing and the hotel was very clean. We love staying here!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Response from GM on May 6, 2021
Dear Anonymous, It’s nice to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We welcome the feedback and look forward to hosting you again. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with group, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
No breakfast was available.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on May 6, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We humbly thank you for staying with us and for recommending our hotel. We will continue to adjust our food & beverage as we move through the pandemic and look forward to your next visit. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Cleanliness
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on May 11, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Guest satisfaction is our highest priority so I regret that we weren't able to deliver a more positive experience. Your feedback is welcome and we appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Conveniently located to all Theme Parks in Orlando. Free guest parking. Friendly and accommodating staffs to your needs and requests. Walking distance to restaurants. We had a good experience with our stay given the current situation (Covid) . We will stay again here on our next trip to Orlando
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 25, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We humbly thank you for staying with us and for recommending our hotel with this glowing review. It's wonderful that our prime location and great service made all the difference. Please find a reason to visit us again soon! Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The property is super close to universal. The staff was amazing! I accidentally left my book bag outside on my way back home. An honest guest that was staying there brought it to the front desk and gave it to Suzanne. Suzanne made sure I got my book bag back. The staff and hotel are top notch.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, What a wonderful review! The staff works hard to try and provide every guest with an experience just like the one you shared with us and other travelers. We humbly thank you for staying with us and for recommending our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

4/5 Good

Traveled with partner
Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Amenities
Decent/nice property near attractions and tourist area. Insulation isn’t strong and you hear a lot of noise sometimes, but it isn’t terrible. No morning food due to Covid, just coffee and tea. Disappointing as I’ve been on other properties where they provide individually wrapped items. The bathroom hadn’t been cleaned as much as I’d have liked - a string from clothing or something similar was in the shower and a hair strand. Parking was good - very full but there were still spots. Overall it was fine.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. Your kind comments, which highlight our successes and areas for improvement, are appreciated as they foster change for the better. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I believe that if it were not for the pandemic, the facility would be excellent all around. They made sure that they held all cleanliness and all safety precautions. I would book a room again at the same facility.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your thoughtful review. I appreciate you choosing us while in the area. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. It is reflections like yours that give us the valuable information we need to achieve this goal. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Traveled with family and small children, Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I was extremely disappointed with the hotel room that we stayed in. It was very obviously dirty and not well cared for, which is unlike Hampton. There were multiple mold spots in the bathroom, the shower curtain was ripped, it looked like the mirror hadn't been cleaned with some red smeared on it, and the chair was so badly stained we wouldn't sit on it. I didn't feel clean staying in this room. To top it all off I put 4 guests, and we only had 2 towels, no wash cloths at all, no shampoo either. Oh, and and the sink was literally clogged when we tried to brush our teeth. When I went to get the stuff from the desk I waited awhile, with no help. The guy in front of me said it wasn't usual to find the people around. I am very displeased to have spent my money here and we will not use another Hampton.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 14, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided has been reviewed by our team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations. I would love the opportunity to regain your confidence and demonstrate our commitment to cleanliness & customer service, so we hope you will consider a return visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 25, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to do so again soon. Best, Suzanne Herr General Manager

5/5 Excellent

Traveled with family and small children, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Good location
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 12, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our great location! Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

1/5 Terrible

Traveled with family and small children
Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
I would not recommend staying in this hotel, as the rooms were badly cleaned. The pillows and sheets smelled of cigarette and rot and the floor was full of dust. To add to that the bathrooms were filthy and overall the entire hotel wasn’t cleaned. I wouldn’t recommend going there and we surely won’t return.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 14, 2021
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I immediately became disheartened when reading your review. Please accept my deepest apologies regarding our less than stellar housekeeping and the lack of attention to detail. What you experienced is not typical. Rest assured, your comments have been conveyed to upper management and will be addressed. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a more pleasurable experience. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager

3/5 Okay

Traveled with family and small children
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
You can hear the noise from other rooms and hallway
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Response from GM on Apr 7, 2021
Dear Anonymous, I’m sorry to hear that noise pollution interrupted the comfort of your stay. Your comfort is our highest priority and I regret that we left you less than completely satisfied. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Sincerely, Suzanne Herr General Manager