Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,GA

Nice Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: nice clean rooms and breakfast
Cons: I don't know. The price was decent but you always want to save a little more.
Location: right next to MC Donald's. About 15 min away from the pier and front beach road.
We came down to do a little fishing, didn't do too well but the room was clean and everything worked. Really like having the breakfast in the morning. The staff was very nice, quick and efficient . Overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EC

Business

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It was a business day everything was nice I recommend a hotel to all my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville,IL

Very Nice stay !!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location, and lots of Pillows
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: Beach
Stay at this Hotel to go to the Beach, Beach was about 7 mile away. Very clean and comfy rooms(four pillows per bed,Awesome !) Good Sleep, Staff very friendly, Breakfast was Okay , Would definitely stay here again, also price was right for the room,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.
Cons: Maybe a TV guide listing in the room.
Location: Very close to a lot of attractions including the beach.
I was very surprised by the condition of the room. The previous night we stayed at a more expensive hotel but the room was not as good as this hotel. Very good location also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Good location, ease of access off main road.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed here while I was diving out of the Panama City marina. Ease of access from hwy 98 which connects Panama City to the beaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to beach.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The pullout bed was nothing but springs. The couch and chairs was nasty/stained. The McDonald's next door is going all night with loud car stereo speakers blaring as people go through parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Service was horrible

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast room was awesome. There was adequate food,the room was cleaned.
Cons: Service could be improved my asking the customers if there anything we can help.
Location: Good location
Inadequate bathroom supply. Front desk was not helping at all. No body found on the desk most of the time. Hard to find out a cart to carry the stuff from the second floor to the car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

For the price I paid...

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I would have expected a place closer to the beach with cleaner carpets and furniture. I didn't want to sit anywhere but on the bed because the sofa and chair were looked like they were plucked up off the street. The phones did not work at all, and there were no linens for the pull out sofa. The best part was the breakfast with the exception of the dining area was very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort inn & Suites, Panama city

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Missie at the front desk was very nice and the cleaning staff were awesome as well. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel. Easy access

Posted Jul 20, 2016
A good experience And would stay again Good court a little small in sitting space