Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel itself was ok, normal like others. The employees there are young and need more customer service experience. I asked if there was any towels in the pool and a gentleman came out with a pile of towels and gave them to me, I said "I'm sorry I don't know where the towels go, you should probably place them were they belong." He then took the towels. It seemed he was upset he had to do it. But after all he does work there. The front desk employees seemed very lazy. When we got to the pool, it smelled horribly wrong. It looked dirty! I did not get in. The hotel has a "muggy" smell and feel as soon as you walk in. The rooms were Ok. Beds Ok. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel was located across shopping center with shops and restaurants. I walked across the street and did a little shopping before ordering a drink before hitting the sack. Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the sleek, modern style. The hotel was very clean and quiet.
Location: Excellent location. Close to many restaurant options and shopping.
We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. It even smelled new and clean (without obnoxious perfumed scents.) Given the close proximity to the airport, it was surprising how quiet it was. Aloft is sleek and modern, which made it stress-free and super comfortable! We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: convenience to public transportation, central location
Cons: quality checks of rooms, better customer service
Location: shopping, eating
Aloft is one of our favorite hotels. We've stayed here many times. This last time was not great however. First, I found excrement on the surface of the toilet bowl, which tells me it hasn't been cleaned very well. Gross! When I reported this to the hotel staff, she asked "Are you expecting to be compensated?" What an uncomfortable question to answer. She should've just offered something if that's where she wanted to go. Second, we did not get a door hang that let housekeeping know we would like to skip cleaning and be green. But since we had the Do Not Disturb sign so we used that for 2 nights we didn't want them to clean our room. On our second to the last night, we finally got the "be green" door hang which also said we would get a $5 voucher for each night we skipped housekeeping. I did not know this. So in essence, we missed out on $10 of voucher for 2 days of skipping housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

the location is great

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Simple, very clean and comfortable room
Arrived late and tired. The room was clean, the location was good, I was able to find a restaurant very close. My room was quiet and the nearby airport did not cause excessive noise. I had to park a ways out in the lot because I got there late, but it was well lit and I did not feel unsafe walking to the entrance of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

horrible service

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The hotel was nearly empty. Staff put us in a room overlooking parking lot. Then around 12pm kept hearing this redundant noise. Continued all night. Around 3am it was almost constant. When called front desk were told it's the elevator and we needed to contact Expedia to complain since that is who we booked thru.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean !

Posted Mar 4, 2016
I have no complaints about this hotel aside from the fact that I chose it because it had a washer and dryer, as I was in town for a cheerleading convention. Unfortunately the washer and dryer were out of service due to the 5th floor being renovated. I would've liked to have known this before hand so that I could've sought out other resources to wash my uniform. Other than that this hotel is great for the price, it was renovated and extremely clean ! I would stay again and I would also definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The sink was no working. The water was didn't go down, please replace it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels