Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Very expensive

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Bed and room space
Cons: Bathroom, breakfast and price
Location: Near Boston. Nothing else.
Very good bed and big room. Old bathroom and bad breakfast. Absolutly very expensive for the kind of hotel and the services and quality it have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Back to see family

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness Friendliness of staff
Location: Blue Hills, 128/93/95, Rt 3
As I come from a large family I needed a hotel to stay in as no one had an available room. I have stayed in this facility previously and was very disappointed this time around. My room was dirty- dried vomit on a corner of a table, noisy, dirty bathroom, unfriendly desk staff. While I understand the price was good for the area I would prefer to stay elsewhere in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Pour le travail

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Hotel pour travailleur sur la route. Odeur étrange dans la salle de bain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a great time

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was fabulous but I did not like the restaurant where I got my breakfast to small and was not a satisfied with the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pool was close I got desapointed

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The drain in the tub wasn't working
Cons: Keep the pool open in the sommer for to use
Location: The location was nice I just didn't like the fox that the pool wasn't open
The water in the tub take long time to go down I had to wait for half hour after my wife to take shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: The hallways seemed a little worn as did the ceilings and carpets in the room. We wish it still had the pool.
Location: It was close to our concert venue. Only about a 20 minute drive.
We recently stayed here while attending a concert at Gillette. It was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very courteous. Breakfast was excellent too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that suited my needs

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Free wifi and complimentary breakfast, it had just enough amenities for a single person. The staff were all helpful and curteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Could not use computer I'm business area. Printer broken. They said coffee 24 hrs. It was cold. Would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Alexandria, VA

NO HOTELS in Boston

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel - all hotels were sold out near my business meeting - had to find a hotel 20 miles away - came across Comfort Inn in Randolph and was very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels