Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great experience, nice staff, and clean rooms. They have free breakfast and there is a little of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Hotel de buen precio

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Precio y amabilidad
Cons: El area del desayuno y el desayuno. Incorporar en el front desk al menos a una persona que pueda comunicarse y entender español.
Location: Ninguna
Es un hotel de muy buen precio. La salvedad es que esta lejos de la ciudad de Boston y en los alrededores del hotel no hay sitios cercanos para comer o comprar. Hay que movilizarse en carro. El hotel tiene un servicio de transporte gratis a la estacion del metro, el aeropuerto y el mall mas cercano. El espacio del desayuno es muy pequeño considerando la cantidad de habitaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Entire staff was helpful and courteous
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Location is good
The hotel is a no frills hotel. It's well priced and the staff members were very pleasant and informative. The free breakfast could have been better with only a little effort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. We are in the process of upgrading our breakfast and will have it completed within a few weeks. Please give us another try. Sincerely, Ed Friedrich General Manager Comfort Inn-Randolph
5 out of 5
by Philip from Akron, Oh

Great visit

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting relatives. Perfect location for us. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Hotel staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our Hotel and add the very nice comments. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ed Friedrich General Manager Comfort Inn-Randolph
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Hotel was under construction during stay. I did find hair on my towels. Staff were professional and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. As you said, we are undergoing renovations, which should be completed soon. I will make sure to look into the issues you raised. Sincerely, Ed Friedrich General Manager Comfort Inn-Randolph
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is average. The breakfast area was under construction and the bar/restaurant was closed waiting on a new owner. These things should have been noted in the overview on the website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reservation from Hotel.com sent to hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I utilized a free reward night from hotels.com. When I arrived at hotel they had no record of reservation. I had downloaded a copy of my reservation which was the only way that I could get hotel staff to accommodate me- very reluctant on their apart and quite rude. It took me nearly a half hour to reconcile- only after your customer service agreed to fax a copy of the reservation to them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec

room little small

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Closed to the Highway
Cons: sofa in the room and a little table with 2 chairs to be able to site
Location: closed to family
We stayed two nights and it is very quiet. The lady's room took my reusable cup from Starbucks...deception