Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The layout of multiple wings was confusing and the elevators weren't in plain sight, that is, they were sort of hidden from your view, but other than that, I had a nice stay. Good free breakfast, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

Airport shuttle/breakfast. Great for early flight.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Spacious and comfortable room with two king size beds. Shuttle made it convenient for early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The shuttle service to the airport and the breakfast.
Cons: The check in service.. Only 2 persons for all the amount of guest that daily is receiving the hotel.
Location: Location is very good, is close to the airport and you can take the train to go to Downtown San Francisco and meet the top places.
The hotel is located very close to San Francisco South Cal-Train station, so from there, you can go and meet downtown San Francisco. The zone is very quiet and the shuttle service to the airport is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding CA

Mediocre

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel's highlights include the convenience of the airport shuttle, as well as the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The negative aspects are the proximity to restaurants, and the hotel's facilities (the elevator was broken, and there was no hotel bar).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for south San Francisco abd lay overs

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Needed a lay over. Comfort suites have the best beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Quick stay, but comfortable and easy.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Perfect for our quick overnight. Clean. Comfortable. Safe. Inexpensive. Train was noisy but stopped running overnight. Started up fairly early 5 or 6 ish?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice. Clean. Convenient.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Close to the airport. Free efficient shuttle. Good breakfast. Reasonable rate for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to freeway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is close to the freeway which I liked. I was going into San Francisco so this made it very easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonably priced and nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent breakfast and a small parking fee makes this a GREAT deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I've stayed here twice. My first experience was great and the room I was given was extremely clean and comfortable. However, the second stay was questionable. I had a room upstairs and the pillows had hair on them! Not 1 but many :( I was a bit disgusted so I had turned the pillow case inside out and used my shirt to sleep on it. Please provide clean pillows because it's very unsanitary and not pleasing sleeping on the same pillow other heads have been on (oils, scalp etc.) it's a bit gross. Other than that the bed was very comfortable, room was spacious, and bathroom was very clean. Staff is amazingly kind. Thank you!!