Ratings based on 2,433 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Just stayed overnight after arriving to the San Fransisco area really late at night. Was great for just a nights stay. Not much in the area but very comfortable room and great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We spent one night in this hotel and although it doesn't look like it from the outside, the rooms and staff is great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Totally different than what we see from the photos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco

Over priced for one night

Posted May 28, 2017
Needs to be renovated in the bathrooms but overal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

***flea or bedbugs??***

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: distance to airport
Cons: integrity and ethics of being in hotel business.
I arrived late 5/19, they gave me a room on first floor at end of hallway. Didn't think much because I was tired from delayed flight. In the am when I checked out, I walked though rooms that's have numerous mattresses. It was odd to me but I was rushing out to the city. The next day, these red spot began to appear and itches like hell. They're flea or bedbug bites. I contacted Expedia and the hotel but they told me they didn't have a manager on site to deal with my compliant. Irresponsible ppl and should not be operation business under the knowledge they have issues as such. I wrote to them on facebook, they told me to call and speak to Manager George. Which this should be their priority to address customer complaints and they should reach out to address this issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A

Posted May 23, 2017
Did not appear as it did in photo. Room was very small and smelled poorly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Adequate hotel for overnight stay.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The staff were great and it was very quiet. Also close to the airport.
Cons: Our room needed some work done on it.
Location: It's close to the airport and the freeway on ramp. It was in walking distance from the car rental office, for me at least.
This hotel is located quite close to the airport. The staff were very good, the hotel needs work. The bathroom door in our room was falling to bits and the shower head was very loose. The water pressure was poor. The room was also dirty in the corners. Having said that we slept very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Perfect hotel, good price, there is no free parking (((((
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honollulu, HI

Helpful staff. Convenient shuttle to SFO.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Staff. Close to SFO. Clean and comfortable. Good value.
Cons: Larger sink counters!
Location: Close to park for kids and great restaurants in South San Francisco.
2nd time stay at hotel. Lobby and rooms nicely renovated. Clean, hospitable place to stay at good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Good Price - Value, transport and breakfast.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and transport to airport.
Cons: Cleanliness of room, better towels, noisy room sector.
Location: Not really much to do nearby. You are in a walkable distance to CALTRAIN and from there just a half hr trip to San Francisco.
Everything ok, room was ok, could of been cleaner. Elevator is not nice. Breakfast is very complete. Recomended for 1 night stay.