Ratings based on 1,879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Perfect place for a couple night stay. And it's price was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

공항 근거리의 저렴한 호텔, 시설은 불만족

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: 주변 호텔에 비해 저렴한 숙박비, 공항과 고속도로가 근거리에 있어서 차량이용이 편리함.
Cons: 객실 냉장고가 없는 점, Wifi 이용이 원활하지 못한 점.
호텔 바로 앞으로 송전탑이 지나가는데, 저녁에 호텔 앞에 나와 있으면 송전탑에서 나는 지직소리가 좀 거슬립니다. 객실에 냉장고가 없어서 음식물 보관이 어렵고, 무료 WIFI 가 제공되지만, 객실 위치에 따라 통신이 어려울 수 있습니다. 주차 공간은 비교적 여유롭지만 숙박비용 외에 주차비를 별도로 받는 다는 점은 불만 사항입니다. 시설은 오래된 것으로 보이지만, 청결상태는 나쁘지 않게 느껴집니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

never again

Posted May 22, 2016
The bathroom tile was broken, the breakfast only had bad orange juice, Soggy bagels, stinky milk & bad coffee. The hotel staff was rude & didn't really care about any of my concerns, the bedroom didnmt even have a desk. Horrible hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest (but still overpriced) near SFO Airp

Posted May 21, 2016
Very basic rooms, but it does the job. Overall the most economic option near SFO. Hotel shuttles could be more frequent though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville Ca

Noisy, older, and you call that breakfast?

Posted May 15, 2016
My second stay there and knew what to expect. Didn't have breakfast before and was not impressed this time, when there was only bagels, cereal, oatmeal and fruit to choose from. Will rethink returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet room and great staff.

Posted May 15, 2016
Clean, quiet room. Very friendly staff. We will definitely book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Horrible

Posted May 14, 2016
Do not stay here. It was horrible. Rooms are filthy, old and tiny. Toilet seat was extremely old and dirty. This place is falling apart and all the parking is taken by tour buses at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Handy for SFO, OK though a bit querky

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Conveniently close to SFO and reasonable value
Cons: Overcrowded breakfast area is a pain.
Clean and tidy, room small but OK, and reasonable value. Breakfast area quite small for the size of Hotel and not well laid out - even for a minimal Continental Breakfast, was hard to get anything without stepping on toes. No plug for bathroom washbasin. The single odd Euro style elevator really slow and congested - had to use stairs. Very handy for SFO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is not available.

Posted May 12, 2016
My 2 double bed room was not available. Our room did not have bath linens for two people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近いホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 中庭の開放感、手頃な価格
Cons: エレベータが分かりにくく、通り過ぎてしまった。
Location: SFOから近く、周囲にレストランもある。
空港から周遊シャトルバスでアクセスできる。無料だけどチップを用意する方が良い。 中庭の赤いベンチが印象的で花もきれいだった。